الدورات التعليمية


الندوات عبر الإنترنت المقبلة

عن ندواتنا المجانية عبر الانترنت

*يتم عرض الويبينار بتوقيت جرينتش

تعلّم كيفية شحذ مهاراتك في التداول مع ندوات 24option المجانية عبر الإنترنت! في 24option، نحن نفخر بجعل الفوركس / العقود مقابل الفروقات في متناول جميع الناس، بغض النظر عن مستوى الخبرة. ومن أجل المساعدة، لقد قمنا بإنشاء سلسلة من الندوات خصيصاً لتعريفك على منصة التداول الخاصة بنا بالإضافة إلى تقنيات التداول الشعبية التي قد تزيد من نجاح تداولك.

تم تصميم الندوات من أجلك: ما يريد المتداولين رؤيته، ما يريد المتداولين معرفته، وكيف يمكن للمتداولين استخدام هذه المعرفة لتحقيق الربح. ندواتنا تغطي كل شيء من مقدمة إلى الفوركس / العقود مقابل الفروقات ومنصة 24option، حتى فهم الأسواق واستراتيجيات التداول الجديدة لمساعدة أداء محفظتك.

تعتبر المشاركة في الويبينار سهلة نظراً لاستخدامنا منصة GotoMeeting؛ التي تجعل من عملية تسجيل ومشاهدة الويبينار بسهولة التداول على منصتنا. وخلال حلقات الويبينار يمكنك التنقل بين شاشاتك بحيث تستطيع التداول والتعلّم بنفس الوقت. يتم أيضاً تشجيع طرح الأسئلة خلال حلقات الويبينار، حيث يمكنك كتابة سؤالك لتصلك الإجابة على الفور.

تمّ تصميم الندوات التعليمية لتقوم بتفعيل استخدام المواد والدروس التي نوفرها بأنماط أخرى، مثل فيديوهات التداول. إن دوراتنا التعليمية المجانية تعتبر طريقة تفاعلية كي تتعلم الفوركس / العقود مقابل الفروقات وتستطيع عبرها مشاهدة عملية تداول الفوركس / العقود مقابل الفروقات مباشرة بنفسك. ومن خلال رؤية أمثلة وفهم كيف يبدو تداول الفوركس / العقود مقابل الفروقات؛ يمكنك فهم معلومات السوق بشكل أفضل والقيام بتداولات أكثر فعالية.

تتيح النداوات التعليمية عبر الانترنت “الويبينار” التي تقدّمها 24option للمتداولين بكسب منظور عن مكانة الفوركس / العقود مقابل الفروقات في طيف الأدوات المالية. ومن خلال توضيح وفهم العالم المالي، نأمل بأن تقوم كمتداول بالاطلاع على استراتيجيات تداول من أنواع أخرى من التعاملات المالية. إذ إن فهم كيفية قيام وسطاء الأسهم بمتابعة تداولاتهم يمكن أن يعطي قيمة مضافة إلى تداولك بالفوركس / العقود مقابل الفروقات.

يغطي الويبينار الذي تقدّمه 24option بعض الأساسيات لضمان أن جميع متداولينا لديهم مستوى من المعرفة حول الأسواق لمساعدتهم على التعلّم والتداول. سواء كان الهدف هو التعرّف على الأخبار والتقارير الاقتصادية أو إيجاد مصادر رائعة ضرورية لمجموعة أدوات أي متداول، فإن الويبينار الذي تقدّمه 24option يغطي جميع ذلك.

الوصول إلى الويبينار الذي نقدّمه هو أمراً سهلاً؛ يمكنك النقر على الرابط للتسجيل في الويبينار القادم. وفي حال لم تستطع حضور الويبينار المقبل بإمكانك التواصل مع مدير حسابك أو الدخول إلى الدردشة الحية للتحدث إلى مدير حساب كي يقوم بتسجيلك في الويبينار الذي تختاره.

Forex and CFD trading | 24option.com

دوات تعليمية مجانية عبر الانترنت

اختر دورتك وابدأ التعلّم من الخبراء!

طرق الدفع
لإجراء إيداعٍ آخر، ينبغي عليك أولاً التحقق من حسابك.
تم رفض ملفك. يرجى التواصل مع دعم العملاء.
أفهم ذلك

قم بتمويل حسابك

معلومات عن الشركة: يتم تشغيل هذا الموقع (www.24option.com/international) من قبل شركة Richfield Capital Limited وهي شركة استثمار بليز, مرخصة و منظمة من قبل لجنة الخدمات المالية الدولية في بليز مع رقم ترخيص IFSC/60/440/TS/17. تقع Richfield Capital Limited في Unit 303, No. 16 Cor. Huston and Eyre Street, Blake Building, Belize City, Belize.

وفقاً لاتفاقية وكيل الدفع بين Richfield Capital Limited و Wonderbridge Services Limited، فإن Wonderbridge Services Limited تقوم بدور وكيل الدفع والذي يقدّم خدمات الدفع ل Richfield Capital Limited.

تحذير من المخاطر: العقود مقابل الفروقات ( ‘CFD’) هي منتجات مالية معقدة، ذات طابع مضاربة، وينطوي تداولها على مخاطر كبيرة تقود إلى خسارة رأس المال. إن تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات، والتي تعدّ منتج هامشي قد يؤدي إلى خسارة رصيدك بالكامل. تذكر بأن الرافعة المالية في العقود مقابل الفروقات يمكن أن تعمل على حد سواء لصالحك وضدّك. متداولي العقود مقابل الفروقات لا يملكون، أو لديهم أي حقوق، في الأصول الأساسية. بالإضافة إلى أن تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات ليس مناسباً لجميع المستثمرين. لا يشكّل الأداء السابق مؤشراً موثوقاً فيما يتعلق بالنتائج المستقبلية. ولا تشكّل التوقعات المستقبلية مؤشراً موثوقاً فيما يتعلق بالأداء المستقبلي. قبل اتخاذ قرار التداول، ينبغي عليك أن تنظر بعناية إلى أهدافك الإستثمارية، مستوى الخبرة، وتحمّل المخاطر. يجب أن لا تقوم بإيداع أكثر مما أنت على استعداد بأن تخسره. يرجى التأكد من أنك تفهم تماماً المخاطر المرتبطة بالمنتَج والحصول على مشورة مستقلة إذا لزم الأمر. يرجى قراءة وثيقة الإفصاح عن المخاطر.

قيود إقليمية: لا تقدّم Richfield Capital Limited خدمات داخل المنطقة الإقتصادية الأوروبية وسويسرا، وكذلك في بعض السلطات القضائية الأخرى مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، كولومبيا البريطانية، كندا وبعض المناطق الأخرى.

Richfield Capital Limited لا تصدر مشورة، توصيات أو آراء فيما يتعلق بامتلاك، حيازة، أو التخلص من أي منتج مالي. Richfield Capital Limited ليست مستشاراً مالياً.

EUR/USD
Google
GBP/USD
Amazon

Webinars


Upcoming Webinars

Calendar View List View
Choose Language

About Our FREE Webinars

* Webinar times are displayed in GMT

Learn how to hone your trading skills with 24option’s free webinars! At 24option, we pride ourselves on making binary options accessible to all people, no matter what your experience level. To help, we’ve created a series of webinars specifically to familiarize you with our trading platform as well as popular trading techniques that may increase your trading success.

Our webinars are designed with you in mind: what traders want to see, what traders want to know, and how traders can use this knowledge to profit. Our webinars cover everything from an introduction to binary options and the 24option platform, to understanding the markets and new trading strategies to help your portfolio perform.

Participating in webinars is easy as we utilize the GotoMeeting platform, which makes registering and viewing the webinar as easy as trading on our platform. During the webinar you can toggle between your screens so you can make trades along with what you are learning in the webinar. Questions are also encouraged during the webinar, simply type in your question and receive an answer right away.

Our webinars are designed to put into action the materials and lessons that we provide in other formats, like our trading videos. Our free eCourse is an interactive way for you to learn about binary options and see firsthand what live binary option trading looks like. By seeing examples and understanding how binary options trades appear, you can better understand the market information and make more effective trades.

24option’s webinars allow traders to gain perspective on where binary options sit in the spectrum of financial instruments. By explaining and understanding the financial world, it is our hope that as a trader you can glean trading strategies from other types of financial transactions. Understanding how stock brokers monitor their trades can bring added value to your binary options trading.

24option’s webinars cover some of the basics so that all of our traders have a level of knowledge about the markets that can help them learn and trade. Whether it is learning about news and economic reports or great resources that are essential to any trader’s toolbox, 24option’s webinars have you covered.

Accessing our webinars is easy; you can click on the link to sign up for the next webinar. If you cannot attend the upcoming webinar feel free to contact your account manager or enter our live chat to speak to an account manager to get you registered for the webinar of your choice.

Binary Options, Forex and CFD trading | 24option.com

FREE trading webinars

Choose your course and start learning our PROs!

COMPANY INFORMATION: This website (www.24option.com/international) is operated by Richfield Capital Limited a Company regulated by the International Financial Services Commission with license number IFSC/60/440/TS/17 (click here).

Wonderbridge services limited , Kolonakiou 39 Agios Athanasios, 4103 Limassol, Cyprus , is a subsidiary of Richfield Capital Limited , No 5 Cork Street, P.O. Box 1708, Belize City , Belize

RISK WARNING: Binary Options and Contracts for Difference (‘CFDs’) are complex financial products, the trading of which involves significant risks. Binary Options trading may result in the loss of your investment whilst CFDs trading, which are marginal products, may result in the loss of your entire balance. Remember that leverage in CFDs can work both to your advantage and disadvantage. Traders of Binary Options and CFDs do not own, or have any rights to, the underlying assets. Trading Binary Options and/or CFDs is not appropriate for all investors. Past performance does not constitute a reliable indicator of future results. Future forecasts do not constitute a reliable indicator of future performance. Before deciding to trade, you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience and risk tolerance. You should not deposit more than you are prepared to lose. Please ensure you fully understand the risk associated with the product envisaged and seek independent advice, if necessary. Richfield Capital Limited does not issue advice, recommendations or opinions in relation to acquiring, holding or disposing of any financial product. Richfield Capital Limited is not a financial adviser and all services are provided on an execution only basis. Please read our Risk Disclosure Notice and Legal Documents  before using our services.

REGIONAL RESTRICTIONS: 24option brand does not offer services to residents of certain jurisdictions such as the USA, British Columbia, Canada, Australia, Belgium, France and some other regions. Find out more here.