قائمة الميزات

Analyst Views

تعمل على تمكينك من خلال خطة تداول فورية وفعّالة.

Analyst Views هي منتج حلول أبحاث السوق المالية الوحيد في العالم الذي يجمع بين الخبرة القيّمة لكبار المحللين والخوارزميات الآلية. تعمل ميزة التعرّف على الأنماط من Trading Central على مراقبة السوق باستمرار من خلال تغطية عالمية على مدار 24/7 لأكثر من 8,000 أداة مالية مع تقديم تحليلات محدّثة كلما تم بلوغ مستويات أسعار جديدة. وفي الوقت نفسه، يقوم فريق من فنيي السوق الخبراء بمراقبة جميع التحليلات الواردة والتحقق من صحتها للتأكد من وجود توجهاً قوياً.

نظراً لوجود Analyst Views في تقاطع التكنولوجيا الكمية وخبرة فنيي السوق، فإنها تمكنك من الحصول على رأي احترافي في الوقت المناسب يحمل تغطية واسعة لا مثيل لها. كمستثمر، فأنت تبحث دائماً عن الفكرة التالية. توفر Analyst Views صفقات فورية في أي وقت لأكثر الأدوات سيولة على مستوى العالم. إذا كانت لديك فكرة استثمار، فإن Analyst Views هي مستودع يعطيك رأي ثاني احترافي.

إدارة كاملة للصفقات

نساعدك على فهم السيناريو الفني بلمح البصر. يتم تحديد جميع التحليلات باستخدام نموذج الماكرو الشامل من القمة إلى القاعدة الذي تم إنشاؤه بواسطة فريق الأبحاث في Trading Central الحائز على جوائز. بالشراكة مع براءة اختراع تقنية التعرف على أنماط التداول، تقوم Analyst Views بإجراء مسح للسوق باستمرار لتوفير إدارة كاملة للصفقة على أكثر من 8,000 أداة.

إيجازية وفعّالة

تتيح لك خطوط التوجه الواضحة، المستويات الرئيسية والطبيعة الإيجازية للسيناريو الفني للأداة تفسير التحليلات في الوقت المناسب والتصرف بصورة فوية إذا لزم الأمر.

  • خطوط التوجه: توضح لك الأهداف السعرية في كل تحليل ما أنت على وشك تحقيقه، بينما يبيّن الخط المحوري الأزرق انعكاس الاتجاه، مما يساعدك على إدارة المخاطر.
  • السيناريو البديل: يبيّن خط التوقف الأزرق انعكاس الاتجاه، مما يساعدك على إدارة مخاطر الاستثمار.
  • بحث بسيط: يمكنك استخدام شريط البحث لتوليد فكرة بسيطة عبر تغطية Trading Central للفوركس، الأسهم، السلع والمؤشرات.
  • جمع بين آراء المحللين والتعرّف على الأنماط! يمكّن هذا الدمج Analyst Views من تغطية أكثر من 8,000 من الأصول في كل يوم تكون فيه الأسواق مفتوحة!

إيجابياتنا

تغطية لأصول متعددة على مدار 24 ساعة

تغطية لأصول متعددة على مدار 24 ساعة

تعرّف متميز على الأنماط

تعرّف متميز على الأنماط

رأي ثاني مستقل

رأي ثاني مستقل

رائدة في التكنولوجيا المالية على مستوى العالم

رائدة في التكنولوجيا المالية على مستوى العالم

معلومات عن الشركة: يتم تشغيل هذا الموقع (www.24option.com/international) من قبل شركة Richfield Capital Limited وهي شركة استثمار بليز، مرخصة و منظمة من قبل لجنة الخدمات المالية الدولية في بليز مع رقم ترخيص 000319/38. تقع Richfield Capital Limited في Unit 303, No. 16 Cor., Hutson and Eyre Streets, Blake Building, Belize City, Belize.

وفقاً لاتفاقية وكيل الدفع بين Richfield Capital Limited و Wonderbridge Services Limited، فإن Wonderbridge Services Limited (العنوان المسجل: Kolonakiou 39 ، Frema Plaza ، Agios Athanasios ، 4103 Limassol ، قبرص) ، رقم التسجيل HE351228، تقوم بدور وكيل الدفع والذي يقدّم خدمات الدفع ل Richfield Capital Limited.

تحذير من المخاطر: العقود مقابل الفروقات ( ‘CFD’) هي منتجات مالية معقدة، ذات طابع مضاربة، وينطوي تداولها على مخاطر كبيرة تقود إلى خسارة رأس المال. إن تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات، والتي تعدّ منتج هامشي قد يؤدي إلى خسارة رصيدك بالكامل. تذكر بأن الرافعة المالية في العقود مقابل الفروقات يمكن أن تعمل على حد سواء لصالحك وضدّك. متداولي العقود مقابل الفروقات لا يملكون، أو لديهم أي حقوق، في الأصول الأساسية. بالإضافة إلى أن تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات ليس مناسباً لجميع المستثمرين. لا يشكّل الأداء السابق مؤشراً موثوقاً فيما يتعلق بالنتائج المستقبلية. ولا تشكّل التوقعات المستقبلية مؤشراً موثوقاً فيما يتعلق بالأداء المستقبلي. قبل اتخاذ قرار التداول، ينبغي عليك أن تنظر بعناية إلى أهدافك الإستثمارية، مستوى الخبرة، وتحمّل المخاطر. يجب أن لا تقوم بإيداع أكثر مما أنت على استعداد بأن تخسره. يرجى التأكد من أنك تفهم تماماً المخاطر المرتبطة بالمنتَج والحصول على مشورة مستقلة إذا لزم الأمر. يرجى قراءة وثيقة الإفصاح عن المخاطر.

يود إقليمية: لا تقدّم Richfield Capital Limited خدمات داخل المنطقة الإقتصادية الأوروبية وكذلك في بعض السلطات القضائية الأخرى مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، كولومبيا البريطانية، كندا وبعض المناطق الأخرى.

Richfield Capital Limited لا تصدر مشورة، توصيات أو آراء فيما يتعلق بامتلاك، حيازة، أو التخلص من أي منتج مالي. Richfield Capital Limited ليست مستشاراً مالياً.

طرق الدفع
لإجراء إيداعٍ آخر، ينبغي عليك أولاً التحقق من حسابك.
تم رفض ملفك. يرجى التواصل مع دعم العملاء.
أفهم ذلك

قم بتمويل حسابك

هذا القسم مفتوح للعملاء فقط، يرجى تسجيل الدخول أو الإشتراك

Feature list

Analyst Views

Empowers you with an actionable, immediate trading plan.

Analyst Views is the world’s only financial market research solution combining the invaluable experience of senior analysts with automated algorithms. Trading Central patented pattern recognition is constantly monitoring the market with global 24/7 coverage on over 8,000 financial instruments and providing updated analyses whenever new price levels are met. Meanwhile, a team of expert market technician’s monitors and validates all incoming analyses to ensure a strong trend is present.

Because Analyst Views is found at the intersection of quantitative technology and market technician expertise, it enables you with a timely professional opinion carrying an unparalleled breadth of coverage. As an investor, you are always looking for the next idea. Analyst Views provides immediate positions at any time for the most liquid instruments globally. If you already have an investment idea, Analyst Views is a repository of professional second opinion.

Full Position Management

We help you understand the technical scenario at a glance. All analyses are identified using the proprietary top-down global-macro model created by Trading Central’s award-winning research team. Partnered with Trading Central patented pattern recognition technology, Analyst Views is constantly scanning the market to provide full position management on over 8,000 instruments.

Concise & Actionable

The clear trend lines, key levels and concise nature of the instrument’s technical scenario enable you to interpret the analysis in a timely manner and act immediately if required.

  • Trendlines: The price targets within each analysis show you what you are stand to gain, while the blue pivot line marks when a trend is reversed, helping you to manage your risk.
  • The alternative scenario: The blue stop line marks when a trend is reversed, helping you to manage your risk on an investment.
  • Simple Lookup: You can use the search bar for simple idea generation across Trading Central forex, equity, commodity and indices coverage.
  • Combination of analyst & pattern recognition! The combination enables Analyst Views to cover over 8,000 assets covered every market day!

Our Advantages

24h Multi-Asset Coverage

24h Multi-Asset Coverage

Patented Pattern Recognition

Patented Pattern Recognition

Independent Second Opinion

Independent Second Opinion

Global Fintech Leaders

Global Fintech Leaders

Payment methods
In order to make another deposit, you first need to verify your account.
Your file has been rejected. Please contact customer support.
I understand

Fund your account

Company Information: This website (www.24option.com/international) is operated by Richfield Capital Limited, a Belize investment firm, authorised and regulated by the International Financial Services Commission of Belize with license number 000319/38. Richfield Capital Limited is located at Unit 303, No. 16 Cor. Huston and Eyre Street, Blake Building, Belize City, Belize.

According to the payment agent agreement between Richfield Capital Limited and Wonderbridge Services Limited. Wonderbridge Services Limited (Registered Address: Kolonakiou 39, Frema Plaza, Agios Athanasios, 4103 Limassol, Cyprus), registration number HE351228, is acting as payment agent providing payment services to Richfield Capital Limited

Risk warning: Contracts for difference (‘CFDs’) is a complex financial product, with speculative character, the trading of which involves significant risks of loss of capital. Trading CFDs, which is a marginal product, may result in the loss of your entire balance. Remember that leverage in CFDs can work both to your advantage and disadvantage. CFDs traders do not own, or have any rights to, the underlying assets. Trading CFDs is not appropriate for all investors. Past performance does not constitute a reliable indicator of future results. Future forecasts do not constitute a reliable indicator of future performance. Before deciding to trade, you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience and risk tolerance. You should not deposit more than you are prepared to lose. Please ensure you fully understand the risk associated with the product envisaged and seek independent advice, if necessary. Please read our Risk Disclosure document.

Regional Restrictions: Richfield Capital Limited does not offer services within the European Economic Area as well as in certain other jurisdictions such as the USA, British Columbia, Canada and some other regions.

Richfield Capital Limited does not issue advice, recommendations or opinions in relation to acquiring, holding or disposing of any financial product. Richfield Capital is not a financial adviser.

This section is open for clients only, please log in or sign up