كيف يتم ذلك؟

كيف يتم ذلك؟

نحن في 24option أنشأنا منصة بسيطة وسهلة الفهم بحيث تجعل تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات سهل المنال ومريحاً، ما عليك سوى اتباع الشاشة من اليسار إلى اليمين:

تذكر المخاطر

  1.  قمّ بالدخول إلى منصة التداول
  2. اختر العقود مقابل الفروقات من شريط الأدوات العلوي
  3.  اختر العقود مقابل الفروقات التي تريد تداولها من العمود على أقصى يسار الشاشة. يمكنك استخدام الفلتر (عامل التصفية) لتحديد عقود الفروقات التي تراها: الكلّ، المؤشرات، الفوركس، الأسهم أو السلع.
  4. اختر الاتجاه الذي ترغب بالاستثمار فيه. إن الأرقام ضمن أزرار شراء/بيع تمثل النقاط اللازم المرور بها لتداول ناجح. على سبيل المثال، إذا كان الرقم في الشراء هو 1.1158، فإذاً يجب أن يكون تداولك أعلى من 1.1158 عند إغلاق التداول كي يعتبر تداول ناجح.
  5.  اختر متى ترغب في إجراء هذا التداول. إلى اليمين من عمود بيع/شراء سوف تجد مربع تداول/أمر. إذا كنت ترغب في أن يبدأ التداول فوراً، اختر تداول. إذا كنت ترغب في أن تقع أحداث معينة حتى يتم إجراء التداول، ولا ترغب في الانتظار جسدياً حتى تقع هذه الأحداث، فإذاً قمّ باختيار أمر وادرج المعايير اللازم تلبيتها من أجل إجراء تداولك.
  • يُظهر الرسم البياني على اليمين حركة الأصل. عندما يكون في المنطقة الخضراء، فإن قيمته هي “في المال”. وعندما يكون في المنطقة الحمراء، فإن قيمته هي “خارج المال”.
طرق الدفع
لإجراء إيداعٍ آخر، ينبغي عليك أولاً التحقق من حسابك.
تم رفض ملفك. يرجى التواصل مع دعم العملاء.
أفهم ذلك

قم بتمويل حسابك

معلومات عن الشركة: يتم تشغيل هذا الموقع (www.24option.com/international) من قبل شركة Richfield Capital Limited وهي شركة استثمار بليز, مرخصة و منظمة من قبل لجنة الخدمات المالية الدولية في بليز مع رقم ترخيص IFSC/60/440/TS/19. تقع Richfield Capital Limited في Unit 303, No. 16 Cor. Huston and Eyre Street, Blake Building, Belize City, Belize.

وفقاً لاتفاقية وكيل الدفع بين Richfield Capital Limited و Wonderbridge Services Limited، فإن Wonderbridge Services Limited تقوم بدور وكيل الدفع والذي يقدّم خدمات الدفع ل Richfield Capital Limited.

تحذير من المخاطر: العقود مقابل الفروقات ( ‘CFD’) هي منتجات مالية معقدة، ذات طابع مضاربة، وينطوي تداولها على مخاطر كبيرة تقود إلى خسارة رأس المال. إن تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات، والتي تعدّ منتج هامشي قد يؤدي إلى خسارة رصيدك بالكامل. تذكر بأن الرافعة المالية في العقود مقابل الفروقات يمكن أن تعمل على حد سواء لصالحك وضدّك. متداولي العقود مقابل الفروقات لا يملكون، أو لديهم أي حقوق، في الأصول الأساسية. بالإضافة إلى أن تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات ليس مناسباً لجميع المستثمرين. لا يشكّل الأداء السابق مؤشراً موثوقاً فيما يتعلق بالنتائج المستقبلية. ولا تشكّل التوقعات المستقبلية مؤشراً موثوقاً فيما يتعلق بالأداء المستقبلي. قبل اتخاذ قرار التداول، ينبغي عليك أن تنظر بعناية إلى أهدافك الإستثمارية، مستوى الخبرة، وتحمّل المخاطر. يجب أن لا تقوم بإيداع أكثر مما أنت على استعداد بأن تخسره. يرجى التأكد من أنك تفهم تماماً المخاطر المرتبطة بالمنتَج والحصول على مشورة مستقلة إذا لزم الأمر. يرجى قراءة وثيقة الإفصاح عن المخاطر.

قيود إقليمية: لا تقدّم Richfield Capital Limited خدمات داخل المنطقة الإقتصادية الأوروبية وسويسرا، وكذلك في بعض السلطات القضائية الأخرى مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، كولومبيا البريطانية، كندا وبعض المناطق الأخرى.

Richfield Capital Limited لا تصدر مشورة، توصيات أو آراء فيما يتعلق بامتلاك، حيازة، أو التخلص من أي منتج مالي. Richfield Capital Limited ليست مستشاراً مالياً.

How is it done?

How is it done?

We at 24option have created a user friendly platform that makes CFD trading accessible and convenient, just follow the screen from left to right:

Remember the stakes

  1. Enter trading platform
  2. Choose CFD from the upper toolbar
  3. Choose the CFD you want to trade on the leftmost column on the screen. You can use the filter to control what CFDs you see: All, Indices, Forex, Stock or Commodities.
  4. Choose the direction you wish to invest in. The numbers within the Buy/Sell buttons represent the points needed to be passed for a successful trade. i.e. if the number in Buy is 1.1158, then your trade must be higher than 1.1158 when the trade closes to be considered a successful trade, if the trade closes lower than 1.1158 then your trade is not successful.
  5. Choose when you wish to place the trade. To the right of the Buy/Sell column you will find the Trade/Order box. If you wish the trade to commence immediately, choose trade. If you wish for certain events to transpire for a trade to be made, and you don’t wish to physically wait for them to occur, then choose order and insert the criteria needed to be met for your trade to take place.
  • The graph on the right shows the asset’s movement. When in the green, its value is “In the money.” If it’s red, its value is “Out of the money.”
Payment methods
In order to make another deposit, you first need to verify your account.
Your file has been rejected. Please contact customer support.
I understand

Fund your account

Company Information: This website (www.24option.com/international) is operated by Richfield Capital Limited, a Belize investment firm, authorised and regulated by the International Financial Services Commission of Belize with license number IFSC/60/440/TS/19. Richfield Capital Limited is located at Unit 303, No. 16 Cor. Huston and Eyre Street, Blake Building, Belize City, Belize.

According to the payment agent agreement between Richfield Capital Limited and Wonderbridge Services Limited, Wonderbridge Services Limited is acting as a payment agent providing payment services to Richfield Capital Limited.

Risk warning: Contracts for difference (‘CFDs’) is a complex financial product, with speculative character, the trading of which involves significant risks of loss of capital. Trading CFDs, which is a marginal product, may result in the loss of your entire balance. Remember that leverage in CFDs can work both to your advantage and disadvantage. CFDs traders do not own, or have any rights to, the underlying assets. Trading CFDs is not appropriate for all investors. Past performance does not constitute a reliable indicator of future results. Future forecasts do not constitute a reliable indicator of future performance. Before deciding to trade, you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience and risk tolerance. You should not deposit more than you are prepared to lose. Please ensure you fully understand the risk associated with the product envisaged and seek independent advice, if necessary. Please read our Risk Disclosure document.

Regional Restrictions: Richfield Capital Limited does not offer services within the European Economic Area and Switzerland as well as in certain other jurisdictions such as the USA, British Columbia, Canada and some other regions.

Richfield Capital Limited does not issue advice, recommendations or opinions in relation to acquiring, holding or disposing of any financial product. Richfield Capital is not a financial adviser.