معلومات حول تمديد السلع والمؤشرات وكيفية احتسابه

عندما يقترب عقد مستقبلي من تاريخ انتهاء صلاحيته، ستقوم 24option بتمديد جميع الصفقات المفتوحة إلى العقد التالي القابل للتداول في الوقت المحدد في قسم تواريخ تمديد العقود مقابل الفروقات في موقعنا. إن تواريخ التمديد فريدة من نوعها لكل نوع من العقود الذي يتم تداولها وتختلف في المدة. على العملاء ذوي الصفقات المفتوحة الذين لا يرغبون في تمديد صفقاتهم إلى العقد التالي إغلاق صفقاتهم قبل الجدول الزمني للتمديد. (ستصبح تواريخ التمديد متاحة للعملاء).

يتحمل العملاء نفس رسوم إغلاق عقد قديم وفتح واحد جديد يدوياً. تشمل الرسوم تكلفة فارق سعر إغلاق العقد القديم وفتح عقد جديد بالإضافة إلى رسوم الفائدة الليلية (هذه هي مبالغ مقايضات البيع والشراء المشار إليها على مواصفات الأصول).

في معظم الحالات، سيكون المعدل (سعر العرض/الطلب) للعقد الجديد مختلفاً عن العقد القديم. لذلك، تتخذ الشركة الاحتياطات اللازمة حتى لا يتحمل العميل فرق السعر في صفقته الجديدة. وبناءاً على ذلك، سيجري تعديل للتمديد تلقائياً على حساب العميل لضمان عدم استفادة أو انتقاص كل من العميل والشركة من التمديد.

من أجل احتساب مبلغ تعديل التمديد، سيتم استخدام معدل العقد القديم والعقد الجديد في نفس الوقت بالضبط قبل انتهاء صلاحية العقد. وبالتالي، سيتم احتساب فرق السعر بين العقود والفارق السعري. وسيتم بعد ذلك خصم مبلغ التمديد الناتج أو إضافته إلى حساب العميل كتسوية تمديد. الحساب هو كما يلي:

صفقة شراء:

(الحجم1 * – (سعر العرض (عقد جديد) – سعر العرض (عقد قديم))) + (الحجم * -فارق السعر) * معدل التحويل2

صفقة بيع:

(الحجم * – (سعر الطلب (عقد جديد) – سعر الطلب (عقد قديم))) + (الحجم * -فارق السعر) * معدل التحويل

القاعدة العامة العامة التي يتم النظر فيها من أجل تحديد ما إذا كان المبلغ سيُخصم أو سيُضاف إلى الرصيد موجودة أدناه:

إذا كان (سعر العقد الجديد < سعر العقد القديم) خصم بيع، رصيد دائن للشراء

إذا كان (سعر العقد الجديد < سعر العقد القديم) خصم شراء، رصيد دائن بيع

1الحجم = اللوت * حجم العقد

2يتم احتساب جميع تعديلات التمديد بالعملة المقومة بها الأداة. إذا كان الحساب مقوماً بعملة مختلفة، فسيعمل النظام تلقائياً على تحويلها إلى عملة الحساب باستخدام سعر السوق في ذلك الوقت.

مثال 1

يحتفظ عميل لديه حساب بالجنيه الإسترليني بعقد شراء 10 عقود على مؤشر داكس (عملة الأداة: اليورو). في وقت التمديد، تكون أسعار داكس كما يلي:

العرض (العقد الحالي) = 12,228.00، الطلب (العقد الحالي) = 12,231.00

العرض (العقد الجديد) = 12,232.00، الطلب (العقد الجديد) = 12,236.00

في الحالة المذكورة أعلاه، تطبّق الصيغة على النحو التالي:

(الحجم * – (سعر العرض (عقد جديد) – سعر العرض (عقد قديم))) + (الحجم * -فارق السعر) * معدل التحويل

(10 * – (12,232 – 12,228) + (10 * (12,232 – 12,236))) * 0.9 = -£71.50

نتيجة لذلك، يستمر العميل في الاحتفاظ بصفقة الشراء نفسها المكونة من 10 عقود داكس وسيتم اقتطاع دين 71.50£ من حسابه.

مثال 2

يحتفظ عميل لديه حساب بالجنيه الإسترليني بعقد بيع 1000 برميل من النفط الخام الخفيف الحلو (عملة الأداة: الدولار الأمريكي). في وقت التمديد، تكون أسعار النفط الخام الخفيف كما يلي:

العرض (العقد الحالي) = 61.74، الطلب (العقد الحالي) = 61.87

العرض (العقد الجديد) = 61.95، الطلب (العقد الجديد) = 62.15

في الحالة المذكورة أعلاه، تطبّق الصيغة على النحو التالي:

(الحجم * – (سعر الطلب (عقد جديد) – سعر الطلب (عقد قديم))) + (الحجم * -فارق السعر) * معدل التحويل

(1000 * – (62.15 –61.87) + 1000 * (61.95 – 62.15)) * 0.78 = £62.40

نتيجة لذلك، يستمر العميل في الاحتفاظ بصفقة البيع نفسها المكونة من 1000 برميل نفط خام خفيف وسيتم إضافة بمبلغ £62.40 إلى حسابه.

طرق الدفع
لإجراء إيداعٍ آخر، ينبغي عليك أولاً التحقق من حسابك.
تم رفض ملفك. يرجى التواصل مع دعم العملاء.
أفهم ذلك

قم بتمويل حسابك

معلومات عن الشركة: يتم تشغيل هذا الموقع (www.24option.com/international) من قبل شركة Richfield Capital Limited وهي شركة استثمار بليز، مرخصة و منظمة من قبل لجنة الخدمات المالية الدولية في بليز مع رقم ترخيص 000319/38. تقع Richfield Capital Limited في Unit 303, No. 16 Cor. Huston and Eyre Street, Blake Building, Belize City, Belize.

وفقاً لاتفاقية وكيل الدفع بين Richfield Capital Limited و Wonderbridge Services Limited، فإن Wonderbridge Services Limited (العنوان المسجل: Kolonakiou 39 ، Frema Plaza ، Agios Athanasios ، 4103 Limassol ، قبرص) ، رقم التسجيل HE351228، تقوم بدور وكيل الدفع والذي يقدّم خدمات الدفع ل Richfield Capital Limited.

تحذير من المخاطر: العقود مقابل الفروقات ( ‘CFD’) هي منتجات مالية معقدة، ذات طابع مضاربة، وينطوي تداولها على مخاطر كبيرة تقود إلى خسارة رأس المال. إن تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات، والتي تعدّ منتج هامشي قد يؤدي إلى خسارة رصيدك بالكامل. تذكر بأن الرافعة المالية في العقود مقابل الفروقات يمكن أن تعمل على حد سواء لصالحك وضدّك. متداولي العقود مقابل الفروقات لا يملكون، أو لديهم أي حقوق، في الأصول الأساسية. بالإضافة إلى أن تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات ليس مناسباً لجميع المستثمرين. لا يشكّل الأداء السابق مؤشراً موثوقاً فيما يتعلق بالنتائج المستقبلية. ولا تشكّل التوقعات المستقبلية مؤشراً موثوقاً فيما يتعلق بالأداء المستقبلي. قبل اتخاذ قرار التداول، ينبغي عليك أن تنظر بعناية إلى أهدافك الإستثمارية، مستوى الخبرة، وتحمّل المخاطر. يجب أن لا تقوم بإيداع أكثر مما أنت على استعداد بأن تخسره. يرجى التأكد من أنك تفهم تماماً المخاطر المرتبطة بالمنتَج والحصول على مشورة مستقلة إذا لزم الأمر. يرجى قراءة وثيقة الإفصاح عن المخاطر.

يود إقليمية: لا تقدّم Richfield Capital Limited خدمات داخل المنطقة الإقتصادية الأوروبية وكذلك في بعض السلطات القضائية الأخرى مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، كولومبيا البريطانية، كندا وبعض المناطق الأخرى.

Richfield Capital Limited لا تصدر مشورة، توصيات أو آراء فيما يتعلق بامتلاك، حيازة، أو التخلص من أي منتج مالي. Richfield Capital Limited ليست مستشاراً مالياً.

هذا القسم مفتوح للعملاء فقط، يرجى تسجيل الدخول أو الإشتراك

Commodity and Index Rollover Information & Calculation

When a futures contract approaches its expiry date, 24option will rollover all open positions to the next tradable contract at the time specified in the CFD rollover dates section of our website. Rollover dates are unique to each type of contract being traded and vary in duration. Clients with open positions who do not wish to have their positions rolled over onto the next contract should close their positions before the schedule Rollover (Rollover dates will become available to the clients).

Clients will incur the same fees as closing an old contract and opening a new one manually. The fee includes the spread cost of closing the old contract and opening a new contract plus the overnight interest charge (These are the swaps long and swaps short amounts indicated on the asset specifications).

In most cases, the rate (bid/ask prices) of the new contract will be different from the old contract. Therefore, the company takes necessary precautions in order for the client not to be burdened with the price difference on his new position. Consequently, a rollover adjustment will occur automatically on client’s account to ensure both the client and the company did not benefit or disadvantaged from the rollover.

In order to calculate the rollover adjustment amount, the rate of the old contract and the new contract will be used at exactly the same time before contract expires. Consequently, the price difference between contracts and the spread will be accounted for. The resulting rollover amount will be then debited or credited to the clients account as a rollover adjustment. The calculation is as follows:

Buy position:

(Volume1 *- (Bid price (new contract)– Bid price (Old contract))) + (Volume * -Spread) * Conv. Rate2

Sell position:

(Volume * (Ask price (new contract))– Ask price (old contract))) + (Volume * -Spread) * Conv. Rate

The general rule of thumb considered in order to decide if the amount will be debited or credited is shown below:

If (new contract price < old contract price) debit for short, credit for long

If (new contract price > old contract price) debit for long, credit for short

1 Volume = Lots * Contract size
2 All Rollover Adjustments are calculated in the currency the Instrument is denominated in. If an account is denominated in a different currency the system will automatically convert this to the account’s currency using the market rate at that time.

Example 1

A client with a GBP account holds a buy position of 10 contracts on DAX performance index (Instrument currency: EUR). At the time of rollover, the DAX rates are as follows:

Bid (existing contract) = 12,228.00, Ask (existing contract) = 12,231.00

Bid (new contract) = 12,232.00, Ask (new contract) = 12,236.00

In the above case the formula applies as follows:

(Volume *- (Bid price (new contract)– Bid price (Old contract))) + (Volume * -Spread) * Conv. Rate

(10 *- (12,232 – 12,228) + (10 * (12,232 – 12,236))) * 0.9 = -£71.50

As a result, the client continues to hold the same long position of 10 contracts of DAX and his account will be debited with £71.50.

Example 2

A client with a GBP account holds a sell position of 1000 barrels on light sweet crude oil (Instrument currency: USD). At the time of rollover, the CL rates are as follows:

Bid (existing contract) = 61.74, Ask (existing contract) = 61.87

Bid (new contract) = 61.95, Ask (new contract) = 62.15

In the above case the formula applies as follows:

(Volume * (Ask price (new contract))– Ask price (old contract))) + (Volume * -Spread) * Conv. Rate

(1000 * (62.15 – 61.87) + 1000 * (61.95 – 62.15)) * 0.78 = £62.40

As a result, the client continues to hold the same short position of 1000 barrels of CL and his account will be credited with £62.40.

Company Information: This website (www.24option.com/international) is operated by Richfield Capital Limited, a Belize investment firm, authorised and regulated by the International Financial Services Commission of Belize with license number 000319/38. Richfield Capital Limited is located at Unit 303, No. 16 Cor., Hutson and Eyre Streets, Blake Building, Belize City, Belize.

According to the payment agent agreement between Richfield Capital Limited and Wonderbridge Services Limited. Wonderbridge Services Limited (Registered Address: Kolonakiou 39, Frema Plaza, Agios Athanasios, 4103 Limassol, Cyprus), registration number HE351228, is acting as payment agent providing payment services to Richfield Capital Limited.

Risk warning: Contracts for difference (‘CFDs’) is a complex financial product, with speculative character, the trading of which involves significant risks of loss of capital. Trading CFDs, which is a marginal product, may result in the loss of your entire balance. Remember that leverage in CFDs can work both to your advantage and disadvantage. CFDs traders do not own, or have any rights to, the underlying assets. Trading CFDs is not appropriate for all investors. Past performance does not constitute a reliable indicator of future results. Future forecasts do not constitute a reliable indicator of future performance. Before deciding to trade, you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience and risk tolerance. You should not deposit more than you are prepared to lose. Please ensure you fully understand the risk associated with the product envisaged and seek independent advice, if necessary. Please read our Risk Disclosure document.

Regional Restrictions: Richfield Capital Limited does not offer services within the European Economic Area as well as in certain other jurisdictions such as the USA, British Columbia, Canada and some other regions.

Richfield Capital Limited does not issue advice, recommendations or opinions in relation to acquiring, holding or disposing of any financial product. Richfield Capital is not a financial adviser.

Payment methods
In order to make another deposit, you first need to verify your account.
Your file has been rejected. Please contact customer support.
I understand

Fund your account

This section is open for clients only, please log in or sign up