الأسئلة الشائعة المتعلقة
بالخدمات المصرفية

إليك أدناه إجابات على بعض الأسئلة العامة حول الخدمات البنكية التي نتلقاها فيما يتعلق بحساب 24option الخاص بك. إذا كانت لديك أسئلة محددة بشأن عمليات إيداع أو سحب الأموال من حسابك، يرجى مراجعة أقسام الإيداع والسحب
.

إذا كان لديك سؤال محدد لم يرد في هذه الصفحة، يرجى الاتصال بنا عن طريقالبريد الالكتروني، الهاتف، أو الدردشة المباشرة!

هل يوجد هناك قائمة يمكنني أن أرى من خلالها سحوباتي أو إيداعاتي المعلقة؟

يمكنك عرض قائمة كاملة بسحوباتك أو إيداعاتك المعلقة تحت علامة تبويب “الطلبات المعلقة”. يمكنك العثور على علامة التبويب هذه عن طريق تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك، ثم الانتقال إلى صفحة الخدمات البنكية حيث ستجد علامة تبويب “الطلبات المعلقة”.

أين يمكنني إيجاد معاملاتي البنكية السابقة؟

تعرض 24option جميع معاملاتك البنكية السابقة في مكان واحد لتسهيل الرؤية والفهم. لعرض معاملاتك السابقة أنقر ببساطة على علامة تبويب “السجل التاريخي” الموجودة في صفحة الخدمات البنكية.

هل يمكنني سحب مكافآتي؟

من الممكن سحب المكافأة لكن بعد أن تستوفي الشروط والأحكام المتعلقة بالمكافأة. لمزيد من التوضيح، راجع أو تواصل مع إحدى مديري الحسابات عبر.

الدردشة الحية

كيف تتم حماية معاملاتي البنكية؟

جميع المعاملات محمية مع مزيج من أنظمة الأمن والجدران النارية؛ للتأكد من أن حسابك وبياناتك البنكية هي آمنة ومؤمنة. إننا نستخدم SSL (بما في ذلك ClickSSL وThawte ) في تأمين المعاملات، مما يضمن أن المعلومات الحساسة الخاصة بك محمية عند الانتهاء من المعاملات المالية مع 24option.

بعد أن أقوم بتقديم وثائق إثبات الهوية، هل أحتاج إلى تكرار هذه العملية عند كل معاملة؟

لا، بمجرد تقديم الوثائق اللازمة لإتمام عمليات السحب أو الإيداع لن تحتاج إلى تكرار هذه العملية.

الوثائق المطلوبة لإثبات الهوية هي:

  • بطاقة هوية مع صورة – جواز سفر/ رخصة قيادة/ بطاقة هوية حكومية رسمية (غير منتهية الصلاحية).
  • إثبات العنوان – كشف حساب إئتماني أو بنكي/ فاتورة خدمات (ماء، كهرباء، هاتف من الأشهر الستة الماضية).
  • في حال استخدام بطاقة الإئتمان للإيداع: الجهة الأمامية والخلفية من بطاقة الائتمان بحيث يظهر فيها آخر 4 أرقام فقط.

**يرجى الملاحظة أنه في حال استخدام المتداول أكثر من بطاقة إئتمان لإيداع الأموال، فإن المستندات المذكورة أعلاه ستكون مطلوبة لكل واحدة من هذه البطاقات الإئتمانية.

سيتم تبليغ العملاء عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني فيما يتعلق بالمستندات المطلوبة.

كيف يمكنني أن أغلق حسابي؟

إن كنت ترغب في إغلاق حسابك، يرجى التواصل مع مدير حسابك أو إرسال طلب عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى: [email protected].

طرق الدفع
لإجراء إيداعٍ آخر، ينبغي عليك أولاً التحقق من حسابك.
تم رفض ملفك. يرجى التواصل مع دعم العملاء.
أفهم ذلك

قم بتمويل حسابك

معلومات عن الشركة: يتم تشغيل هذا الموقع (www.24option.com/international) من قبل شركة Richfield Capital Limited وهي شركة استثمار بليز, مرخصة و منظمة من قبل لجنة الخدمات المالية الدولية في بليز مع رقم ترخيص IFSC/60/440/TS/19. تقع Richfield Capital Limited في Unit 303, No. 16 Cor. Huston and Eyre Street, Blake Building, Belize City, Belize.

وفقاً لاتفاقية وكيل الدفع بين Richfield Capital Limited و Wonderbridge Services Limited، فإن Wonderbridge Services Limited تقوم بدور وكيل الدفع والذي يقدّم خدمات الدفع ل Richfield Capital Limited.

تحذير من المخاطر: العقود مقابل الفروقات ( ‘CFD’) هي منتجات مالية معقدة، ذات طابع مضاربة، وينطوي تداولها على مخاطر كبيرة تقود إلى خسارة رأس المال. إن تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات، والتي تعدّ منتج هامشي قد يؤدي إلى خسارة رصيدك بالكامل. تذكر بأن الرافعة المالية في العقود مقابل الفروقات يمكن أن تعمل على حد سواء لصالحك وضدّك. متداولي العقود مقابل الفروقات لا يملكون، أو لديهم أي حقوق، في الأصول الأساسية. بالإضافة إلى أن تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات ليس مناسباً لجميع المستثمرين. لا يشكّل الأداء السابق مؤشراً موثوقاً فيما يتعلق بالنتائج المستقبلية. ولا تشكّل التوقعات المستقبلية مؤشراً موثوقاً فيما يتعلق بالأداء المستقبلي. قبل اتخاذ قرار التداول، ينبغي عليك أن تنظر بعناية إلى أهدافك الإستثمارية، مستوى الخبرة، وتحمّل المخاطر. يجب أن لا تقوم بإيداع أكثر مما أنت على استعداد بأن تخسره. يرجى التأكد من أنك تفهم تماماً المخاطر المرتبطة بالمنتَج والحصول على مشورة مستقلة إذا لزم الأمر. يرجى قراءة وثيقة الإفصاح عن المخاطر.

قيود إقليمية: لا تقدّم Richfield Capital Limited خدمات داخل المنطقة الإقتصادية الأوروبية وسويسرا، وكذلك في بعض السلطات القضائية الأخرى مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، كولومبيا البريطانية، كندا وبعض المناطق الأخرى.

Richfield Capital Limited لا تصدر مشورة، توصيات أو آراء فيما يتعلق بامتلاك، حيازة، أو التخلص من أي منتج مالي. Richfield Capital Limited ليست مستشاراً مالياً.

Banking FAQs

Below are answers to some general banking questions relating to your 24option account. If you have specific questions regarding depositing or withdrawing funds from your account, please see the deposit or withdrawal sections.

If you have a specific question not covered on this page, please contact us by email, phone or live chat!

Is there a listing where I can view my pending withdrawals or deposits?

You can view a complete list of your pending withdrawals and deposits under the Pending Requests tab. You can locate this tab by logging in to your account and then navigating to the Banking page where the Pending Requests tab is located.

Where can I view my past banking transactions?

24option catalogues all of your past banking transactions in one place that is easy to view and understand. To view your past transactions simply click on the History tab, located in the Banking page.

Is it possible to withdraw my bonus?

A withdrawal of your bonus is possible only after you have fulfilled the terms and conditions related to the bonus. For further clarification, see the Bonus Terms & Conditions or contact one of our account managers via our Live Chat.

How are my banking transactions secured?

All transactions are protected with a combination of security systems and firewalls, ensuring that your account and banking details are safe and secure. Our transaction security uses SSL (including both ClickSSL and Thawte) that goes above the industry standard and ensures that your sensitive information is protected when completing transactions with 24option.

Once I have submitted proof of identification, will I need to repeat that process for each transaction?

No, once you have submitted the appropriate documents to complete withdrawals or deposits you will not need to repeat the process.

The documents needed for proof of identification are:
• Official ID with picture – Passport/ Driver’s License/Official Government ID document (not expired)
• Proof of address – Bank or Credit Card Statement/ Utility Bill (water, electricity, phone from the last 6 months).
• If a credit card was used to deposit funds: Credit card front and back showing only the last 4 digits.

**Please note that if a trader uses multiple credit cards to deposit funds, the documents listed above will be required for each credit card.
Customers will be notified by e-mail regarding specific documentation required.

How do I close my account?

If you wish to close your account, please contact your account manager or send an email request to: [email protected].

Payment methods
In order to make another deposit, you first need to verify your account.
Your file has been rejected. Please contact customer support.
I understand

Fund your account

Company Information: This website (www.24option.com/international) is operated by Richfield Capital Limited, a Belize investment firm, authorised and regulated by the International Financial Services Commission of Belize with license number IFSC/60/440/TS/19. Richfield Capital Limited is located at Unit 303, No. 16 Cor. Huston and Eyre Street, Blake Building, Belize City, Belize.

According to the payment agent agreement between Richfield Capital Limited and Wonderbridge Services Limited, Wonderbridge Services Limited is acting as a payment agent providing payment services to Richfield Capital Limited.

Risk warning: Contracts for difference (‘CFDs’) is a complex financial product, with speculative character, the trading of which involves significant risks of loss of capital. Trading CFDs, which is a marginal product, may result in the loss of your entire balance. Remember that leverage in CFDs can work both to your advantage and disadvantage. CFDs traders do not own, or have any rights to, the underlying assets. Trading CFDs is not appropriate for all investors. Past performance does not constitute a reliable indicator of future results. Future forecasts do not constitute a reliable indicator of future performance. Before deciding to trade, you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience and risk tolerance. You should not deposit more than you are prepared to lose. Please ensure you fully understand the risk associated with the product envisaged and seek independent advice, if necessary. Please read our Risk Disclosure document.

Regional Restrictions: Richfield Capital Limited does not offer services within the European Economic Area and Switzerland as well as in certain other jurisdictions such as the USA, British Columbia, Canada and some other regions.

Richfield Capital Limited does not issue advice, recommendations or opinions in relation to acquiring, holding or disposing of any financial product. Richfield Capital is not a financial adviser.