EUR/USD
Google
GBP/USD
Amazon

تحديثات السوق

تميَّز عن السوق

الأخبار العاجلة = فرص للربح

استخدم الأخبار والتحديثات والتوقعات والإشارات التي تُبث في الزمن الحقيقي لرسم إستراتيجية ناجحة

المفكرة الاقتصادية

.المفكرة الاقتصادية واحدة من أقوى المصادر المتوافرة لمتداولي الخيارات الثنائية. ويرجع هذا إلى أنها تسمح للمستثمرين باكتشاف الأحداث المحركة للسوق التي قد تؤثر على أسعار الأسهم أو المؤشرات أو السلع أو أزواج العملات الأجنبية

.استخدم المفكرة الاقتصادية في متابعة أهدافك ومعرفة موعد وتاريخ تحقق الحدث الذي يحقق لك أفضل الأرباح

تقرير الأسواق العالمية

.تسمح لك تقارير الأسواق العالمية بتحليل حالة العملات الأجنبية العالمية والسلع والمؤشرات والأسهم. تُعَد هذه التقارير مصدر آخر مهم يمكنك استخدامه في اختيار أي الأصول سوف تتداول وتوقيت التداول

Written each day before the markets open, the Binary Options Daily provides you with an inside look at how the markets – and assets – are behaving; furthermore, major economic events occurring each day allow you to focus your strategy on assets most likely to be affected by the news.

17-8-17

17 أغسطس 2017

17 أغسطس 2017

الوقت (جرينتش) العملة الحدث السابق المتوقع
01:30 AUD التغير في التوظيف 14.0K 19.8K
01:30 AUD معدل البطالة 5.6% 5.6%
08:30 GBP مبيعات التجزئة m/m 0.6% 0.2%
09:00 EUR مؤشر أسعار المستهلكين النهائي y/y 1.3% 1.3%
11:30 EUR اجتماع السياسة النقدية للبنك المركزي الأوروبي
12:30 CAD مبيعات الصناعات التحويلية m/m 1.1% -1.0%
12:30 USD مطالبات البطالة 244K 240K
12:30 USD مؤشر فيلادلفيا الصناعي الفدرالي 19.5 18.3
13:15 USD معدل استخدام السعة 76.6% 76.7%
13:15 USD الإنتاج الصناعي m/m 0.4% 0.3%
16:30 USD عضو اللجنة الفدرالية كابلان يتحدث



نظرة عامة على الأسواق العالمية

كانت الأسواق الآسيوية مختلطة، ولكن مرتفعة في الغالب يوم الأربعاء حيث قام المتداولين على المدى القصير بإلغاء صفقاتهم، وقام صائدي الصفقات بشراء شركات نمو عالية فى اسواق آسيوية عديدة. وكانت كوريا الجنوبية وهونج كونج، وهما من أفضل الأسواق العالمية أداءاً في هذا العام، قد شهدتا ارتداد، مع إضافة نسبة 0.60٪ و 0.86٪ على التوالي. في أستراليا، كان مؤشر S&P/ASX 200 مرتفعاً بنسبة 0.48٪، مع مكاسب بقيادة البنوك الأربعة الكبرى وقطاع الطاقة. وعلى الجانب الآخر، تراجع كل من مؤشر شنغهاي المركب الصيني ومؤشر نيكي في اليابان، حيث سجلا خسائر متواضعة بلغت 0.14٪ و 0.12٪ على التوالي.

واصلت الأسواق الأوروبية ارتدادها للجلسة الثالثة على التوالي، مع إنهاء مؤشر Stoxx Europe 600 اليوم بارتفاع بنسبة 0.69٪. وقاد التعدين المكاسب مع ارتفاع أسعار النحاس والزنك، حيث وصل الزنك إلى أعلى مستوى له منذ 10 سنوات. كما استفادت الأسواق من ضعف اليورو، حيث أنهى مؤشر داكس الألماني و كاك 40 في فرنسا الجلسة بارتفاع بنسبة 0.71٪. وقد كسب مؤشر FTSE في لندن على خلفية الرغبة في المخاطرة المتجددة والقوة من قطاع التعدين، حيث أنهى اليوم بارتفاع بنسبة 0.67٪. وجاءت مكاسب السوق البريطاني بالرغم من الارتفاع في الجنيه الإسترليني، والذي ارتفع بعد بيانات أظهرت أن نمو الأجور في يونيو في المملكة المتحدة كان أكبر مما كان متوقعاً. وقد كانت الأسواق الإيطالية مغلقة لعطلات رسمية.

شهدت الأسواق في الولايات المتحدة بداية قوية صباح يوم الأربعاء، ولكن بقي المستثمرون حذرين قبل صدور محضر اجتماع مجلس الاحتياطي الفدرالي الأحدث بعد الظهر. وكان الأمر واضحاً، حيث قدّم محضر الاجتماع نبرة مسالمة من مجلس الاحتياطي الفدرالي، والذي يكافح من أجل الحفاظ على التضخم بالقرب من الهدف 2٪، وقد يكون عليه تأجيل خطط رفع أسعار الفائدة في وقت لاحق من هذا العام. تسببت الأنباء في تحول الأسواق إلى حالة متقلبة، مثلما حدث مع الأخبار حول تزايد الاضطرابات في البيت الأبيض، حيث قد يواجه الرئيس ترامب مقاومة أكثر لجدول أعماله بعد الانتقادات المتعلقة برد فعله على العنف العنصري في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في شارلوتسفيل. لقد ظلت الأسواق في المنطقة الإيجابية وعند الإغلاق كان مؤشر ناسداك مرتفعاً بنسبة 0.19٪، وكسب مؤشر داو نسبة 0.12٪، في حين تقدّم مؤشر S&P 500 بنسبة 0.14٪.

 

سوق العملات الأجنبية فوركس

USD/JPYتعثر الزوج وهبط عن ارتفاعه اليومي بعد صدور محضر اجتماع السياسة النقدية المسالم لمجلس الاحتياطي الفدرالي في وقت متأخر من فترة بعد ظهر الأربعاء. لقد كان هناك دعم عند المستوى 110.00، لذلك من المحتمل أن يستمر الزوج في ارتفاعه بمجرد فتح الأسواق الآسيوية للتداول في وقت لاحق. إذا قطع الزوج دون المستوى 110.00 فإنه من المؤكد تقريباً اختبار الدعم عند المستوى 109.50 بعد فترة وجيزة، وقطع عن ذلك الدعم يمكن أن يؤدي إلى رؤية الزوج يعيد اختبار المستوى 109.00 من الأسبوع الماضي، على الرغم من أننا لا نعتقد أن هذا السيناريو مرجح.

 

Bitcoinتعافت العملة الرقمية بسرعة من “تحطم فلاش” يوم الثلاثاء والذي أخذ قيمتها تقريبا إلى المستوى 3,800$ لفترة وجيزة. الآن تتداول بيتكوين بالقرب من مستويات قياسية حيث كسبت 3.8٪ إضافية في تداولات يوم الأربعاء، حتى مع تراجع الدولار الأمريكي مقابل العملات المتنافسة. وهناك مجموعة من التغريدات الأخيرة من كريس بورنيسك، خبير بيتكوين الذي كان سابقاً محلل سلسلة كتل في “ARK Invest” توقع بأن سعر بتكوين كما يرتفع الاهتمام في بيتكوين، وأن زيادة السعر يسبب زيادة الاهتمام. هذه الدورة الفاضلة قد تعني أن بيتكوين سوف تستمر في الارتفاع بسرعة، على الأقل حتى تكتسب قبول رئيسي.

 

السلع

المعادن – تحولت المعادن الثمينة ارتفاعاً بعد أن عُلم بأن الرئيس ترامب فصل فريقين استشاريين في البيت الأبيض. وأثار هذا التحرك الطلب على الملاذ للمعادن، حيث كان ينظر إلى الأمر على أنه مزيد من الاضطرابات بالنسبة لإدارة الرئيس. ارتفع ذهب ديسمبر 3.20$، أو 0.3٪، ليستقر عند 1,282.90$ للأونصة. وكان أداء فضة سبتمبر أفضل، حيث ارتفعت 0.226$ أو 1.4٪ لتغلق عند مستوى 16.94$ للأونصة. وفي معادن أخرى، ارتفع نحاس سبتمبر 0.071$، أو 2.5٪، للإنهاء عند 2.954$ للباوند.

النفط – انخفض النفط الخام للجلسة الثالثة على التوالي يوم الاربعاء بعد أن أصدرت الولايات المتحدة بيانات تشير إلى أن انتاج النفط الخام فى الولايات المتحدة يرتفع الى أعلى مستوى له منذ عامين. خسر نفط سبتمبر غرب تكساس الوسيط 0.77$ أو ما نسبته 1.6٪ ليستقر عند 46.78$ للبرميل. انخفض خام برنت أكتوبر 0.53$، أو 1٪، ليستقر عند 50.27$ للبرميل.

 

المؤشرات

S&P500 – بدأ مؤشر S&P اليوم بصورة قوية، مرتفعاً قبيل صدور محضر اجتماع مجلس الاحتياطي الفدرالي الأحدث. لقد أدّى صدور ذلك المحضر في فترة ما بعد الظهر، والنبرة المسالمة لمحضر الاجتماع، إلى تراجع مؤشر S&P عن أعلى مستوياته اليومية في نمط تداول متقلب. وعند الإغلاق، كان مؤشر S&P لا يزال ثابت عند مكاسب بنسبة 0.14٪، مع تسعة من القطاعات الأحد عشر لا تزال في المنطقة الإيجابية. فقط القطاع المالي والطاقة أنهوا اليوم بانخفاض بنسبة 0.24٪ و 1.13٪ على التوالي.

FTSE100 – ارتفع المؤشر الرئيسي في لندن للجلسة الثالثة على التوالي يوم الأربعاء، ليكسب بنسبة 0.67٪ حتى بعد استعادة الجنيه الإسترليني بعض القوة في أعقاب قراءة أقوى مما كان متوقعاً لنمو الأجور في المملكة المتحدة. يبدو أن المستثمرين استعادوا الرغبة في المخاطرة بسبب انخفاض التوترات بين كوريا الشمالية والولايات المتحدة. لقد كانت حصص التعدين هى الأقوى فى اليوم حيث ارتفع النحاس والزنك بقوة. وإن Glencore PLC التي تضم محفظتها من المعادن الزنك والنحاس، ارتفعت بنسبة 4.2٪، وAnglo American PLC تقدّمت بنسبة 3.6٪.

S&P/ASX 200  – عكس المؤشر الأسترالي ضعف مبكر لإنهاء اليوم مع مكاسب بنسبة 0.48٪ حيث قدّمت قطاعات البنوك والطاقة دفعة نحو الأعلى. ارتفع ويستباك بانك بنسبة 1.71٪، وقفز ANZ بنسبة 2.05٪، وارتفع بنك أستراليا الوطني بنسبة 1.39٪. في حين انخفض بنك الكومنولث في أستراليا بنسبة 1.74٪. وفي مجال الطاقة تقدّمت Woodside Petroleum بنسبة 2.61٪، وأضافت سانتوس نسبة 1.52٪، وكسبت “Oil Search” نسبة 0.63٪.

 

الأسهم

Alibaba – سوف تقوم شركة التجارة الإلكترونية الصينية العملاقة بالإعلان عن الأرباح قبل الجرس يوم الخميس، ويمكن أن تؤدي نتيجة قوية إلى دفع السهم إلى منطقة قياسية، حيث أنه يجلس الآن أقل من 1٪ من أعلى مستوياته على الإطلاق، حتى بعد التراجع الأخير في الأسواق. إن التوقعات هي لربع قوي حيث أن نمو التجزئة الصيني على الانترنت أعلن بنسبة 41٪ في يونيو من قبل المكتب الوطني الصيني للإحصاء. والمستفيد الواضح من هذا النمو سيكون علي بابا، وفي الواقع أن الشركة نفسها قدمت بالفعل توجيهات قوية إلى الأمام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يبدو أن علي بابا تكون شيئاً من محبوبة بين مديري الصناديق، وقوة كل شراء الصندوق على رقم أرباح قوية يمكن أن يدفع حصص علي بابا نحو ارتفاع كبير. هذا هو بالتأكيد سهم ينبغي إبقاء العين عليه مع التوجه نحو إصدار الأرباح.

اطّلع على المادة كاملة هنا

16-8-17

16 أغسطس 2017

16 أغسطس 2017

الوقت (جرينتش) العملة الحدث السابق المتوقع
08:30 GBP مؤشر متوسط الأرباح 3m/y 1.8% 1.8%
08:30 GBP التغير في عدد المطالبين 6.0K 7.2K
08:30 GBP معدل البطالة 4.5% 4.5%
09:00 EUR الناتج المحلي الإجمالي فلاش q/q 0.6% 0.6%
12:30 USD تصاريح البناء 1.28M 1.25M
12:30 USD بدايات الإسكان 1.22M 1.23M
14:30 USD مخزونات النفط الخام -6.5M
18:00 USD محضر اجتماع اللجنة الفدرالية



نظرة عامة على الأسواق العالمية

كانت الأسواق الآسيوية في الغالب مرتفعة عند الإغلاق يوم الثلاثاء، مع تحول معنويات المستثمرين إلى إيجابية بشكل متزايد بعد أن ذكر زعيم كوريا الشمالية أنه لم يعد يفكر في إرسال صواريخ على القواعد الامريكية فى جوام. وأغلقت أسواق كوريا الجنوبية لعطلة رسمية، لذلك لم يكن هناك أي رد فعل هناك. وقاد مؤشر نيكي الياباني المنطقة ارتفاعاً حيث صعد بنسبة 1.11٪ استجابةً لتراجع حدة التوترات، ومع تراجع الين مقابل الدولار الأمريكي والمنافسين الآخرين. وقد خالف مؤشر هانغ سنغ فى هونج كونج الاتجاه الصعودي، ليخسر مكاسب مبكرة حيث قرر المستثمرون مواصلة جني الأرباح من السوق المرتفع. في أستراليا، أنهى مؤشر S&P/ASX 200 اليوم بارتفاع بنسبة 0.47٪ حیث ارتفعت البنوك وشركات التعدین علی خلفية تقاریر أرباح متفائلة مستمرة.

مدّدت الأسواق الأوروبية مكاسب من الجلسة السابقة، على الرغم من أن الارتفاع المستمر كان فاتراً، حيث كسب مؤشرStoxx Europe 600 نسبة 0.09٪ فقط. وقد ساعدت أخبار كوريا الشمالية التي ألغت خطط إرسال الصواريخ ضد غوام على رفع المعنويات، على الرغم من أن قراءة أضعف مما كان متوقعاً حول النمو الألماني كانت رياح معاكسة قليلاً للأسواق. وقد أضاف مؤشر داكس الألماني نسبة 0.10٪، في حين أنهى مؤشر كاك 40 في فرنسا الجلسة بارتفاع بنسبة 0.36٪.

لقد جاءت مكاسب أفضل من المملكة المتحدة، حيث أضاف مؤشر FTSE 100 نسبة 0.41٪ بفضل ضعف في الجنيه الإسترليني. وتعثرت العملة البريطانية بعد أن كان التضخم في المملكة المتحدة في يوليو أضعف مما كان متوقعاً. وأدّت بيانات التضخم الأضعف من التوقعات إلى تفكير المستثمرين في أن بنك انجلترا يمكن أن يتوقف حتى أواخر 2018 عن أي رفع في أسعار الفائدة.

تداولت الأسواق في الولايات المتحدة على طول خط دون التغيير لمعظم اليوم، لتنهي الجلسة في نهاية المطاف في الغالب بانخفاض حيث بدا المستثمرون غير راغبين في إعطاء أسواق الأسهم اتجاهاً، على الرغم من انخفاض المخاطر الجيوسياسية ومبيعات التجزئة الأمريكية الأقوى مما كان متوقعاً. لقد تمكن مؤشر داو من الإنهاء بارتفاع للجلسة الثالثة على التوالي مضيفاً 0.02٪، ولكن مؤشر S&P 500 كان منخفضاً بنسبة 0.05٪، وانخفض مؤشر ناسداك بنسبة 0.11٪ للجلسة. وكانت حصص التجزئة ضعيفة بشكل مفاجئ، حتى مع كسب مبيعات التجزئة الأمريكية أكثر مما كان متوقعاً في يوليو، و هوم ديبوت، TJX، و كوتش جميعها أعلنت عن إيرادات فصلية أفضل من التوقعات.

 

سوق العملات الأجنبية فوركس

AUD/USDمدّد الزوج هبوطه يوم الثلاثاء، متراجعاً بقوة تحت المستوى 0.7850 حيث أخذ وقفة واستعد للسيطرة على الدعم عند المستوى 0.7785. مع إظهار الدولار الأمريكي قوة متزايدة في الآونة الأخيرة، وفرصة رفع أسعار الفائدة الأمريكية في ديسمبر تصعد فوق مستوى 50٪، فإنه يوجد هناك فرصة حقيقية جداً أن الزوج سوف يكون قادراً على القطع من خلال مستوى الدعم هذا. وإذا حدث ذلك فإننا نعتقد أن الزوج سوف يتداول بسرعة انخفاضاً إلى المستوى 0.7700، إن لم يكن أقل قليلاً، قبل العثور على مزيد من الدعم.

Bitcoinكما يقفز المزيد والمزيد من المحللين على قطار بيتكوين ويتوقعون مستويات متفائلة على نحو متزايد للعملة الرقمية فإن احتمالية التصحيح تزداد. كان من الممكن أن يكون يوم الثلاثاء منذراً لذلك حيث تراجع سعر بيتكوين بنحو 10٪ خلال جلسة التداول في أمريكا الشمالية قبل البدء في التعافي في وقت متأخر من اليوم. إن بيتكوين لا تزال متقلبة للغاية وليست لضعاف القلوب إذ يمكنها من الواضح أن ترتفع وتنخفض بشكل كبير في فترة قصيرة من الزمن.

 

السلع

المعادن – عانت المعادن الثمينة يوم الثلاثاء، لتقدّم أسوأ أداء يومي لها منذ ستة أسابيع مع ارتفاع الرغبة في المخاطرة والدولار الأمريكي الأقوى وضعوا ثقل على أصول المخاطر مثل الذهب والفضة. انخفض ذهب ديسمبر 10.70$، أو 0.8٪، ليستقر عند 1,279.70$ للأونصة، بعد أن انخفض بنسبة 0.3٪ يوم الاثنين. وانخفضت فضة سبتمبر بمقدار 0.408$، أو ما نسبته 2.4٪، لتغلق عند 16.714$ للأونصة. لقد كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى منذ ست دورات للفضة في الانخفاض. وانخفضت معادن أخرى أيضاً، مع ارتفاع الدولار الأمريكي يضع ثقل على السلع بشكل عام. وانخفض نحاس سبتمبر 0.022$، أو 0.7٪، ليغلق عند 2.883$ للباوند، في حين أنهى بلاديوم سبتمبر بانخفاض 6.10$، أو 0.7٪، ليغلق عند 892.05$ للأونصة.

النفط – كان هناك تغير طفيف على النفط الخام يوم الثلاثاء حيث أن المخاوف بشأن ارتفاع إنتاج النفط الصخري في الولايات المتحدة قابلت اعتقاد بأن الولايات المتحدة سوف تعلن عن انخفاض حاد في مستويات مخزوناتها الخام. لقد انخفض نفط سبتمبر غرب تكساس الوسيط 0.04$، أو أقل من 0.1٪، ليستقر عند 47.55$ للبرميل. وارتفع خام برنت لشهر أكتوبر 0.07$، أو 0.1٪، ليستقر عند مستوى 50.80$ للبرميل.

 

المؤشرات

داو إندستريالز – حافظ مؤشر داو على مكانته فوق مستوى 22,000 يوم الثلاثاء، محققاً مكاسب طفيفة بلغت 0.02٪ حيث دعمت حصص أبل وأمريكان إكسبريس المؤشر، في حين كانت التجزئة نايك و هوم ديبوت عائقاً على مؤشر داو. مالت الأسهم المالية إلى الارتفاع مع ارتفاع الرغبة في المخاطرة يوم الثلاثاء، ولكن التكنولوجيا إلى جانب حصص التجزئة أبقت المكاسب محدودة على مؤشر داو حيث لم يتمكن المستثمرون من توليد اهتمام كبير بالشراء.

داكس – كسب مؤشر ألمانيا القياسي بنسبة 0.10٪ يوم الثلاثاء حيث هتف المستثمرون بشأن تراجع المخاطر الجيوسياسية بسبب نمو أضعف من التوقعات لأكبر اقتصاد في أوروبا في الربع الثاني. وكان نمو الربع الثاني 0.6٪ مقابل قراءة 0.7٪ للربع الأول والتوقعات لقراءة أخرى 0.7٪.

نيكي  – ارتفع المؤشر الياباني بنسبة 1.11٪ يوم الثلاثاء، ليمحو خسارة يوم الاثنين بنسبة 1٪ حيث كان المستثمرون متفائلين لرؤية الين الياباني يلين مقابل الدولار الأمريكي والعملات الرئيسية الأخرى. ويرى بعض المحللين أن المكاسب كانت محدودة بالنسبة لنيكي، حيث أن قرب اليابان من كوريا الشمالية يجعلها عرضة بشكل خاص للمخاطر الجيوسياسية الحالية، حتى مع تراجع هذه المخاطر.

 

الأسهم

Apple – كانت حصص شركة التكنولوجيا الأيقونية العضو الأفضل أداءاً فى مؤشر داو يوم الثلاثاء حيث ظلت الأسواق مستوية لمعظم الجلسة. كان السهم مرتفعاً بنسبة 1.24٪ حيث هتف المستثمرون بشأن شائعات حول تعاون بين أبل وايتنا التي من شأنها أن تجلب أبل ووتش لملايين من المشتركين في إيتنا. تقدّم شركة إيتنا بالفعل ساعة أبل إلى 50 ألف موظف كجزء من برنامج الصحة للشركات، ولكن مصادر قريبة من المحادثات تقول أن إيتنا يمكن أن تطرح عرض لأعضائها ال 23 مليون في الربع الأول من العام المقبل. وهذا من شأنه أن يوصل منتجات أبل إلى الملايين من الأيدي، ومن شأنه أن يعطي شركة التكنولوجيا مسار داخلي لمجال الصحة، وهو ما كانت تنظر إليه لبعض الوقت.

اطّلع على المادة كاملة هنا

Latest promotions

Increase your trading power by taking advantage of free opportunities

معلومات عن الشركة: يتم تشغيل هذا الموقع من قبل شركة Rodeler Limited (www.24option.com/eu) وهي شركة استثمار قبرصية، مرخصة ومنظمة من قبل لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية مع رخصة CIF رقم 207/13.

 Rodeler Limited و Richfield Capital Limited تنتميان إلى نفس المجموعة من الشركات وتتشارك العلامة التجارية 24option. إن Richfield Capital Limited(www.24option.com/international) منظمة من قبل لجنة الخدمات المالية الدولية في بليز مع رقم ترخيص IFSC/60/440/TS/17.

تحذير من المخاطر: تحذير عام من المخاطر:الخيارات الثنائية والعقود مقابل الفروقات ( ‘CFD’) هي منتجات مالية معقدة، وينطوي التداول على مخاطر كبيرة. قد يؤدي تداول الخيارات الثنائية إلى خسارة الإستثمار الخاص بك في حين تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات والتي ههي منتجات هامشية، فقد يؤدي إلى خسارة التوازن الخاص بك بأكمله. تذكر بأن هذا الرافعة المالية في العقود مقابل الفروقات يمكن أن تعمل على حد سواء لصالحك وضدّك. إن متداولي الخيارات الثنائية والعقود مقابل الفروقات لا يملكون، أو لديهم أي حقوق، في الأصول الأساسية. تداول الخيارات الثنائية و/أو العقود مقابل الفروقات ليس مناسباً لجميع المستثمرين. لا يشكّل الأداء السابق مؤشراً موثوقاً فيما يتعلق بالنتائج المستقبلية. لا تشكّل التوقعات المستقبلية مؤشراً موثوقاً فيما يتعلق بالأداء المستقبلي. قبل البدء في التداول، يجب عليك أن تنظر بعناية إلى أهدافك الإستثمارية، مستوى الخبرة، وتحمّل المخاطر. يجب أن لا تقوم بإيداع أكثر مما أنت على استعداد بأن تخسره. يرجى التأكد من أنك تفهم تماماً المخاطر المرتبطة بالمنتَج والحصول على مشورة مستقلة إذا لزم الأمر. Rodeler Limited لا تصدر مشورة، توصيات أو آراء فيما يتعلق بامتلاك، حيازة، أو التخلص من أي منتج مالي. Rodeler Limited ليست مستشاراً مالياً، وإن جميع الخدمات مقدّمة على أساس تنفيذ فقط. يرجى قراءة إشعار الإفصاح عن المخاطر والوثائق القانونية قبل استخدام خدماتنا.

قيود إقليمية: العلامة التجارية 24option لا تقدّم خدمات للمقيمين في بعض الولايات القضائية مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، كولومبيا البريطانية، كندا، أستراليا، بلجيكا، فرنسا وبعض المناطق الأخرى. اعرف المزيد هنا.

EUR/USD
Google
GBP/USD
Amazon

Market News

Stay ahead of the market

Breaking News = Trading Opportunities
Use real-time news, analysis, forecasts and signals to form a successful strategy.

Economic Calendar

The economic calendar is one of the most powerful resources available to binary options traders. That’s because it allows investors to identify market moving events which might affect the price of stocks, indices, commodities or foreign currency pairs.

Use our economic calendar to stay on target and know when the best event, date and time to generate profit will occur.

Global market reports

Global Market Reports allow you to analyze the status of global foreign currencies, commodities, indices and stocks. These reports are another effective resource to use when choosing which asset to trade and when to trade it.

Written each day before the markets open, the Binary Options Daily provides you with an inside look at how the markets – and assets – are behaving; furthermore, major economic events occurring each day allow you to focus your strategy on assets most likely to be affected by the news.

17-8-17

17 Aug 2017

August 17, 2017

Time (GMT) Currency Event Previous Forecast
01:30 AUD Employment Change 14.0K 19.8K
01:30 AUD Unemployment Rate 5.6% 5.6%
08:30 GBP Retail Sales m/m 0.6% 0.2%
09:00 EUR Final CPI y/y 1.3% 1.3%
11:30 EUR ECB Monetary Policy Meeting Accounts
12:30 CAD Manufacturing Sales m/m 1.1% -1.0%
12:30 USD Unemployment Claims 244K 240K
12:30 USD Philly Fed Manufacturing Index 19.5 18.3
13:15 USD Capacity Utilization Rate 76.6% 76.7%
13:15 USD Industrial Production m/m 0.4% 0.3%
16:30 USD FOMC Member Kaplan Speaks

 

Global Commentary

Asian markets were mixed, but mostly higher on Wednesday as short traders unwound their positions, and bargain hunters stepped up to buy high growth companies in several Asian markets.  South Korea and Hong Kong, two of this years’ best performing global markets, both rebounded, adding 0.60% and 0.86% respectively.  In Australia the S&P/ASX 200 was 0.48% higher, with gains led by the big four banks and the energy sector.  On the flip side, both China’s Shanghai Composite and the Nikkei in Japan slipped lower, posting modest losses of 0.14% and 0.12% respectively.

European markets continued their rebound for a third consecutive session, with the broad-based Stoxx Europe 600 ending the day 0.69% higher.  Miners led the gains as copper and zinc prices both rallied, with zinc hitting its highest level in 10 years.  Markets also benefitted from a weaker Euro, with Germany’s DAX and the CAC 40 in France both ending the session 0.71% higher.  London’s FTSE also gained on renewed risk appetite and the strength from the mining sector, ending the day 0.67% higher.  Gains for the British market came despite a rally in the Pound, which rose following data showing wage growth in the June in the U.K. was greater than expected.  Italian markets were closed for public holidays.

Markets in the U.S. had a strong start Wednesday morning, but investors remained cautious ahead of the afternoon release of the latest Federal Reserve meeting minutes.  It was prescient of them, as the meeting minutes struck a dovish tone from the Fed, who are struggling to keep inflation near the 2% target, and could have to delay plans to raise interest rates later this year.  The news caused markets to turn choppy, as did news of increased turmoil in the White House, where President Trump could face more resistance to his agenda’s after criticisms regarding his reaction and response to weekend racial violence in Charlottesville.  Markets remained in positive territory and at the close the Nasdaq was 0.19% higher, the Dow gained 0.12%, and the S&P 500 advanced 0.14%.

 

FOREX

USD/JPY – The pair faltered and fell off its daily high following the release of dovish Federal Reserve monetary policy meeting minutes late Wednesday afternoon.  There was support found at the 110.00 level however, so the pair could potentially continue its rally once Asian markets open for trading later.  If the pair breaks below the 110.00 level it will almost certainly test support at the 109.50 level soon after, and a break of that support could see the pair retesting the 109.00 level from last week, although we don’t believe that scenario is likely.

Bitcoin – The digital currency quickly recovered from the “flash crash” on Tuesday that took its value nearly to the $3,800 level briefly.  Now Bitcoin is trading back near record levels as it has gained an additional 3.8% in Wednesday’s trading, even as the USD declined against rivals.  A recent series of tweets from Chris Burniske, a bitcoin expert who was previously a blockchain analyst at ARK Invest speculate that Bitcoin price rises as interest in Bitcoin rises, and that increasing price causes increased interest.  This virtuous cycle could mean that Bitcoin will continue rising rapidly, at least until it gains mainstream acceptance.

 

Commodities

Metals – Precious metals turned higher after it was learned that President Trump had disbanded two White House advisory groups.  The move sparked haven demand for the metals as it was seen as more turmoil for the President’s administration.  December gold rose $3.20, or 0.3%, to settle at $1,282.90 an ounce.  Silver for September delivery performed even better, tacking on $0.226, or 1.4%, to end at $16.94 an ounce.  In other metals action, September copper rose $0.071, or 2.5%, to finish at $2.954 a pound.

Oil – Crude fell for the third session in a row Wednesday after the U.S. released data showing crude production in the U.S. rising to its highest level in two years.  September West Texas Intermediate crude lost $0.77, or 1.6%, to settle at $46.78 a barrel.  October Brent crude fell $0.53, or 1%, to $50.27 a barrel.

 

Indices

S&P500 – The S&P began the day on a strong note, rising ahead of the release of the latest Federal Reserve meeting minutes.  The release of those minutes in the afternoon, and the dovish tone of the meeting minutes, caused the S&P to retreat from its daily highs in a choppy trading pattern.  By the close the S&P was still holding to a 0.14% gain, with nine of the eleven sectors still in the black.  Only the financial and energy sectors ended the day lower, by 0.24% and 1.13% respectively.

FTSE100 – London’s main benchmark index rose for a third consecutive session on Wednesday, gaining 0.67% even as the Pound regained some traction following a stronger than expected reading on wage growth in the U.K.  Investors seem to have regained their risk appetite as the tensions between North Korea and the U.S. have receded.  Mining shares were the strongest for the day as copper and zinc rallied strongly.  Glencore PLC whose portfolio of metals include zinc and copper, zoomed up 4.2%, and Anglo American PLC advanced 3.6%.

S&P/ASX 200 – Australia’s benchmark index reversed early weakness to finish the day with a 0.48% gain as the banking and energy sectors provided a boost higher.  Westpac Bank rallied 1.71% higher, ANZ jumped by 2.05% and National Australia Bank rose 1.39%, while Commonwealth Bank of Australia fell 1.74% as the shares went ex-dividend.  In the energy space Woodside Petroleum advanced 2.61%, Santos added 1.52% and Oil Search gained 0.63%.


Stocks

Alibaba – The giant Chinese ecommerce company will report earnings before the bell on Thursday, and a strong result could push the stock back into record territory, as right now it sits less than 1% from its all-time high, even after the recent pullback in markets.  Expectations are for a strong quarter as Chinese online retail growth has already been reported as 41% in June by the Chinese National Bureau of Statistics.  One obvious beneficiary of this growth will be Alibaba, and in fact the company itself has already provided strong forward guidance.  Additionally, Alibaba seems to be something of a darling among fund managers, and the power of all the fund buying on a strong earnings number could propel shares of Alibaba significantly higher.  This is definitely a stock to keep your eye on heading into the earnings release.

see full article here

16-8-17

16 Aug 2017

August 16, 2017

Time (GMT) Currency Event Previous Forecast
08:30 GBP Average Earnings Index 3m/y 1.8% 1.8%
08:30 GBP Claimant Count Change 6.0K 7.2K
08:30 GBP Unemployment Rate 4.5% 4.5%
09:00 EUR Flash GDP q/q 0.6% 0.6%
12:30 USD Building Permits 1.28M 1.25M
12:30 USD Housing Starts 1.22M 1.23M
14:30 USD Crude Oil Inventories -6.5M
18:00 USD FOMC Meeting Minutes

 

Global Commentary

Asian markets were mostly higher at the close Tuesday, with investor sentiment turning increasingly positive after North Korea’s leader reportedly said he is no longer considering sending missile at U.S. bases in Guam.  South Korean markets were closed for a public holiday, so there was no reaction there.  Japan’s Nikkei led the region higher, jumping 1.11% higher in response to the decline in tensions, and with the yen turning weaker versus the U.S. dollar and other rivals.  Hong Kong’s Hang Seng bucked the rising trend, giving back early gains as investors decided to continue taking profits from the high flying market.  In Australia the S&P/ASX 200 ended the day % higher as banks and mining companies rallied on continued upbeat earnings reports.

European markets extended gains from the previous session, although the continued rally was tepid, with the pan-European Stoxx Europe 600 gaining just 0.09%.  News of North Korea scrapping plans for sending missiles against Guam helped to lift sentiment, although a weaker than expected reading on German growth was a bit of a headwind for markets.  Germany’s DAX added a tepid 0.10%, while the CAC 40 in France finished the session 0.36% higher.

Better gains came from the U.K., where the FTSE 100 added 0.41% thanks to weakness in the Pound.  The British currency faltered after U.K. inflation in July was weaker than expected.  The weaker than expected inflation data has investors thinking that the Bank of England could hold off until late 2018 for any rate hikes.

Markets in the U.S. traded along the unchanged line for most of the day, finally ending the session mostly lower as investors seemed unwilling to give equity markets direction, despite falling geopolitical risks and stronger than expected U.S. retail sales.  The Dow managed to finish higher for a third consecutive session, adding 0.02%, but the S&P 500 was 0.05% lower, and the Nasdaq fell 0.11% for the session.  Shares of retailers were surprisingly weak, even as U.S. retail sales gained more than expected in July, and Home Depot, TJX and Coach all reported better than expected quarterly revenue.

 

FOREX

AUD/USD – The pair extended its fall on Tuesday, dropping solidly below the 0.7850 level where it had paused and getting ready to take on the support at the 0.7785 level.  With the USD showing increased strength recently, and the chance of a U.S. interest rate hike in December jumping back above the 50% level, there is a very real chance that the pair will be able to slice right through that support level.  If that happens we think the pair will quickly trade down to the 0.7700 level, if not slightly lower, before finding more support.

Bitcoin – As more and more analysts jump on the Bitcoin train and project increasingly optimistic levels for the digital currency the likelihood of a correction increases.  Tuesday could have been a foreshadowing of such as the price of Bitcoin dropped roughly 10% during the North American trading session before beginning to recover late in the day.  Bitcoin remains extremely volatile and is not for the faint of heart as it can obviously rise and fall dramatically in a short period of time.

 

Commodities

Metals – Precious metals suffered on Tuesday, putting in their worst daily performance in six weeks as rising risk appetite and a stronger USD weighed on risk assets like gold and silver.  December gold declined $10.70, or 0.8%, to settle at $1,279.70 an ounce, after settling down 0.3% on Monday.  September silver tumbled $0.408, or 2.4%, to end at $16.714 an ounce.  It was the first time in six sessions for silver to decline.  Other metals fell as well, with a stronger USD weighing on commodities in general.  September copper fell $0.022, or 0.7%, to $2.883 a pound, while September palladium finished down $6.10, or 0.7%, at $892.05 an ounce.

Oil – Crude was little changed on Tuesday as concerns over rising U.S. shale oil production were offset by a belief that the U.S. would report a sharp drop in its crude inventory levels.  September West Texas Intermediate crude oil fell $0.04, or less than 0.1%, to settle at $47.55 a barrel.  Brent oil for October settled $0.07, or 0.1%, higher at $50.80 a barrel

 

Indices

Dow Industrials – The Dow held its position above the 22,000 level on Tuesday, managing a slight gain of 0.02% as shares of Apple and American Express supported the index, while retailers Nike and Home Depot were a drag on the Dow.  Financial shares tended to move higher as risk appetite increased Tuesday, but technology combined with retail shares to keep gains muted on the Dow as investors were unable to generate significant buying interest.

DAX – Germany’s benchmark index gained a modest 0.10% on Tuesday as investor cheer over the declining geopolitical risks was tempered by weaker than expected growth for Europe’s largest economy in the second quarter.  Second quarter growth was 0.6% versus a 0.7% reading for the first quarter and expectations for another 0.7% reading.

Nikkei – Japan’s benchmark index rose 1.11% on Tuesday, erasing the Monday loss of 1% as investors were upbeat seeing the yen soften versus the USD and other major currencies.  Some analysts feel that gains were muted for the Nikkei however, as the proximity of Japan to North Korea makes it particularly vulnerable to current geopolitical risks, even as such risks are receding.


Stocks

Apple – Shares of the iconic technology company were the best performing member of the Dow on Tuesday as markets remained flat for most of the session.  The stock was 1.24% higher as investors cheered rumors of a collaboration between Apple and Aetna that would bring the Apple Watch to millions of Aetna subscribers.  Aetna already offers the Apple Watch to its 50,000 employees as part of its corporate wellness program, but sources close to the talks say that Aetna could roll out an offering to its 23 million members as soon as the first quarter of next year.  This would get Apple’s products into millions of hands, and would give the tech company an inside track to the health industry, something it has been looking at for some time.

see full article here

Latest promotions

Increase your trading power by taking advantage of free opportunities

% completed

COMPANY INFORMATION: This website is operated by Rodeler Limited (www.24option.com/eu) a Cyprus Investment Firm, authorized and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission with CIF license number 207/13.

Rodeler Limited and Richfield Capital Limited belong to the same Group of Companies and share the 24Option brand. Richfield Capital Limited (www.24option.com/international) is regulated by the International Financial Services Commission of Belize with license number IFSC/60/440/TS/17.

RISK WARNING: Binary Options and Contracts for Difference (‘CFDs’) are complex financial products, the trading of which involves significant risks. Binary Options trading may result in the loss of your investment whilst CFDs trading, which are marginal products, may result in the loss of your entire balance. Remember that leverage in CFDs can work both to your advantage and disadvantage. Traders of Binary Options and CFDs do not own, or have any rights to, the underlying assets. Trading Binary Options and/or CFDs is not appropriate for all investors. Past performance does not constitute a reliable indicator of future results. Future forecasts do not constitute a reliable indicator of future performance. Before deciding to trade, you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience and risk tolerance. You should not deposit more than you are prepared to lose. Please ensure you fully understand the risk associated with the product envisaged and seek independent advice, if necessary. Rodeler Limited does not issue advice, recommendations or opinions in relation to acquiring, holding or disposing of any financial product. Rodeler Limited is not a financial adviser and all services are provided on an execution only basis. Please read our Risk Disclosure Notice and Legal Documents  before using our services.

REGIONAL RESTRICTIONS: 24option brand does not offer services to residents of certain jurisdictions such as the USA, British Columbia, Canada, Australia, Belgium, France and some other regions. Find out more here.