مصطلحات التداول – العقود مقابل الفروقات

لقد قمنا بتجميع قائمة من المصطلحات شائعة الاستخدام في تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات/ الفوركس

 

الرافعة المالية:

الرافعة المالية تزيد من القوة الشرائية الخاصة بك، وبالتالي تمكنّك من الحصول على تعرّض كبير للسوق المالي بينما تقوم فقط بتكبيل مبلغ صغير نسبياً من رأس المال الخاص بك.

تُستخدم الرافعة المالية في تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات، مما يعني أنه عليك فقط إيداع مبلغ صغير من أجل زيادة التعرض.

تعمل الرافعة المالية على زيادة إمكانية ربحك وخطر خسارة رأس المال الخاص بك.

 

الهامش:

عند تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات باستخدام الرافعة المالية، يجب عليك الحفاظ على مستوى معين من الأموال في حسابك (الهامش الضروري)، والمعروف أيضاً باسم إيداع حسن النية. إن حساب وفهم متطلبات الهامش الضرورية مسبقاً تسمح لك بتطبيق إدارة مخاطر جيدة وتجنب أي نداءات هامش غير ضرورية تؤدي إلى إغلاق الصفقة بسبب عدم وجود هامش كافٍ في حسابك.

إن هامش العقود مقابل الفروقات في 24option هو المبلغ المُستثمر الذي تُحدده قبل فتح الصفقة.

 

نداء الهامش:

يشير نداء الهامش إلى الحالة التي يطلب فيها الوسيط الحصول على أموال إضافية لتغطية الخسائر الناتجة عن صفقاتك الخاسرة. إن عدم تلبية نداء الهامش سيؤدي إلى إغلاق تلقائي لصفقاتك. بالنسبة لعملاء التجزئة، يتم تعيين إغلاق الهامش بنسبة 50٪ من الهامش المبدئي المطلوب على أساس كل صفقة.

 

هل التداول باستخدام الرافعة المالية محفوفاً بالمخاطر؟

على الرغم من أنك تقوم فقط بوضع مبلغ صغير نسبياً من رأس المال لفتح صفقة (الهامش المبدئي)، فإن الربح أو الخسارة يعتمد على القيمة الكاملة للصفقة (المبلغ المُستثمر * الرافعة المالية). لذلك قد يبدو المبلغ الذي تكسبه أو تخسره مرتفعاً للغاية بالنسبة للمبلغ الذي استثمرته. ومع ذلك، يجب أن نضع في اعتبارنا دائماً أن الرافعة المالية لا تعمل فقط على تضخيم أرباحك المحتملة ولكن أيضاً الخسائر المحتملة. يمكن العثور أدناه على معلومات إضافية حول أقصى خسارة أو ربح من كل صفقة.

 

حساب الربح والخسارة:

قيمة البيب لـ فوركس (بخلاف الين الياباني) = حجم اللوت * عدد اللوت / 10000. على سبيل المثال، إذا قمت بشراء 1 لوت من EURUSD فإنه يتم حساب قيمة البيب كـ 100000 * 1/10000 = 10. لاحظ أنه يتم احتساب قيمة البيب على عملة العرض (USD أو الدولار الأمريكي في المثال)

قيمة النقطة أو البيب في الفوركس حيث الين الياباني هو العملة المسجلة = (المبلغ المُستثمر * الرافعة المالية) / سعر الفتح / 10,000

قيمة البيب للأسهم والسلع = (المبلغ المُستثمر * الرافعة المالية) / سعر الفتح / 100

معادلة الربح والخسارة لأمر الشراء = (سعر الإغلاق – سعر الفتح) * 10000 * قيمة البيب

صيغة الربح والخسارة لأمر البيع = (سعر الفتح – سعر الإغلاق) * 10000 * قيمة البيب

 

الأوامر المعلّقة:

يمكنك تعيين أوامر معلّقة/مستقبلية للدخول في صفقة ما عندما يصل السعر الفعلي إلى سعرك المستهدف/المحدد.

حد الشراء: هو أمر للشراء عند سعر محدد أقل من السعر الحالي.

حد البيع: هو أمر للبيع عند سعر محدد أعلى من السعر الحالي.

لاحظ أن هناك قيوداً على مدى قرب سعر الأمر المعلّق من السعر الحالي. وعلاوة على ذلك، يرجى الملاحظة أنه إذا لم يحتفظ حساب التداول الخاص بك بالهامش الأولي الكافي و/أو المطلوب، فسوف تفشل عملية فتح الأوامر المعلّقة.

جني الأرباح: هو أمر معلّق بسعر محدد مسبقاً للخروج من صفقة رابحة.

يمكنك ضبط أو تغيير سعر جني الأرباح (أو المبلغ) في بداية أو/و أثناء فترة صفقتك.

نُوصي بالتحقق من سعر جني الأرباح قبل فتح الصفقة.

لاحظ أن هناك حد على المدى بين سعر الفتح وسعر جني الأرباح.

وقف الخسارة: هو أمر معلّق بسعر محدد مسبقاً للخروج من صفقة خاسرة.

يمكنك ضبط أو تغيير سعر وقف الخسارة (أو المبلغ) في بداية أو/و أثناء فترة صفقتك.

نوصي بالتحقق من سعر وقف الخسارة قبل فتح الصفقة.

لاحظ أن هناك حد على المدى بين سعر الفتح وسعر وقف الخسارة.

الإغلاق اليدوي: يمكنك إغلاق الصفقات المفتوحة يدوياً عن طريق الضغط على زر الإغلاق في الجانب الأيمن من قسم الصفقات المفتوحة.

https://www.24option.com/eu/wp-content/uploads/eu/2019/08/asset-index1.png

 

تكاليف التداول:

الفارق السعري هو الفرق بين سعر البيع وسعر الشراء. يتم تقديم الفرق بالنقاط (البيب) ويعكس تكلفة فتح الصفقة.

ستكون التكلفة المرتبطة: فارق البيب * قيمة البيب.

المقايضة هي الفائدة التي يتم خصمها أو إضافتها من الربح/الخسارة للصفقة الخاصة بك ويتم فرضها فقط عندما يتم الاحتفاظ بالصفقة المفتوحة خلال الليل.

معادلة رسوم المقايضة: عدد العقود (اللوت) * سعر المقايضة.

% منجز

طرق الدفع
لإجراء إيداع ، يجب عليك أولاً التحقق من حسابك.
تم رفض ملفك. يرجى التواصل مع دعم العملاء.
أفهم ذلك

قم بتمويل حسابك

معلومات عن الشركة: يتم تشغيل هذا الموقع (www.24option.com/eu) من قبل شركة Rodeler Limited وهي شركة استثمار قبرصية، مرخصة ومنظمة من قبل لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية مع رخصة CIF رقم 207/13. تقع Rodeler Limited في شارع كولوناكيو رقم 39، فريما بلازا، أجيوس أثاناسيوس، 4103، ليماسول، قبرص.

Rodeler Limited و Richfield Capital Limited تنتميان إلى نفس المجموعة من الشركات وتتشارك العلامة التجارية “24option”. إن Richfield Capital Limited منظمة من قبل لجنة الخدمات المالية الدولية في بليز مع رقم ترخيص  IFSC/60/440/TS/19.

تحذير من المخاطر: العقود مقابل الفروقات هي أدوات معقدة وتأتي مع مخاطر عالية لخسارة الأموال بسرعة بسبب الرافعة المالية. 81.27٪ من حسابات مستثمري التجزئة تخسر المال عند تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات مع هذا المزود. يجب أن تفكر فيما إذا كنت تدرك كيف تعمل العقود مقابل الفروقات وعما إذا كنت تستطيع تحمل المخاطرة العالية التي قد تؤدي إلى خسارة أموالك. لا يشكل الأداء السابق مؤشراً موثوقاً للنتائج المستقبلية. لا تشكل التوقعات المستقبلية مؤشراً موثوقاً للأداء المستقبلي. قبل اتخاذ قرارك بالتداول، ينبغي عليك أن تنظر بعناية إلى أهدافك الاستثمارية، مستوى خبرتك وتحمل المخاطر. يجب أن لا تقوم بإيداع أكثر مما أنت على استعداد بأن تخسره. يرجى التأكد من أنك تفهم تماماً المخاطر المرتبطة بالمنتَج المتصور والحصول على استشارة مستقلة إذا لزم الأمر. لا تصدر 24option مشورة، توصيات أو آراء فيما يتعلق بامتلاك، حيازة، أو التخلص من أي منتج مالي. إن Rodeler Limited ليست مستشاراً مالياً، وإن جميع الخدمات مقدّمة على أساس تنفيذ فقط. يرجى قراءة وثيقة الإفصاح عن المخاطر.

قيود إقليمية: تقدّم شركة Rodeler Limited خدمات في المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية (باستثناء بلجيكا) وسويسرا.

Rodeler Limited لا تصدر مشورة، توصيات أو آراء فيما يتعلق بامتلاك، حيازة، أو التخلص من أي منتج مالي. Rodeler Limited ليست مستشاراً مالياً، وإن جميع الخدمات مقدّمة على أساس تنفيذ فقط.

CFD-Glossary

Here we have compiled a list of commonly used terms in CFDs/Forex trading:

 

Leverage:

Leverage increases your purchasing power hence enables you to gain a large exposure to a financial market while only tying up a relatively small amount of your capital.

CFDs are leveraged, which means you only have to put down a small deposit for much larger exposure.

Leverage increases your profit potential and the risk of losing your capital.

 

Margin:

When trading CFDs on leverage, you must maintain a certain level of funds in your account (the necessary margin), also known as a good faith deposit. Calculating and understanding your necessary margin requirements beforehand allows you to apply good risk management and avoid any unnecessary margin calls resulting in the closing of a position due to not enough margin in your account.

The margin of 24option CFDs will be the invested amount you select prior to opening the position.

Margin Call:

Margin Call refers to the situation where the broker requests for additional funds to cover losses from your loss making positions. Failure to meet margin calls will lead to automatic closing of your positions. For retail clients the margin close out is set at 50% of the initial required margin on a per position basis.

 

Is Leveraged Trading Risky?

Even though you only put up a relatively small amount of capital to open a position (initial margin), your profit or loss is based on the full value of the position (Invested Amount * Leverage). So the amount you gain or lose might seem very high in relation to the sum you’ve invested. However, it should always be kept in mind that leverage not only magnifies your potential profits but also your potential losses. Additional information about the maximum loss or gain from each position can be found below.

 

Trading Profit and Loss Calculation:

Pip value: is an important component of the P&L calculation and will be given to you by the platform prior to opening your position.

Formulas:

Pip value for Forex (other than JPY) = Lot Size * Number of lots/10000. For example, if you buy 1 lot EURUSD the pip Value is calculated as 100000*1/10000 = 10. Note that Pip value is calculated on the quote currency (USD in the example)

Pip value for Forex where JPY is the quoted currency = (invested amount * Leverage) / open price / 10,000

Pip value for Equities and Commodities = (invested amount * Leverage) / open price / 100

Profit and Loss Formula for a buy order = (Close Price – Open Price) *10000 * Pip Value

Profit and Loss Formula for sell order = (Open Price – Close Price) *10000 * Pip Value

 

Pending Orders:

You can set pending/future orders for entering into a position when the actual price will reach your target/set price.

Buy Limit: an order to buy at a specific price that is lower than the current one.

Sell Limit: an order to sell at a specific price that is higher than the current one.

Note that there are restrictions of how close your pending order price could be from the current price. Moreover, please note that if your trading account does not maintain the adequate and/or required initial margin, the pending orders will fail to open.

Take profit: is a pending order at a predetermined price to exit a profit making position.

You can set or change your take profit price (or amount) at the start or/and during the period of your position.

We recommend to check the take profit price prior to opening a position.

Note that there is a limit on the range between the open price and the take profit price.

Stop loss: is a pending order at a predetermined price to exit a loss making position.

You can set or change your take stop loss price (or amount) at the start or/and during the period of your position.

We recommend to check the stop loss price prior to opening a position.

Note that there is a limit on the range between the open price and the stop loss price.

Close Manually: you can close your open positions manually by pressing the close button at the right side of your open trades section.

 

Trading Costs:

Spread is the difference between the bid (sell) and ask (buy) price. The difference is presented in pips and reflects the cost of opening a position.

The related cost will be spread pips * pip value.

Swap is the interest deducted or added from the Profit/Loss of your position and is only charged when a position is held open overnight.

Swap charge formula: Number of lots * swap rate.

% completed

Payment methods
In order to make a deposit, you first need to verify your account.
Your file has been rejected. Please contact customer support.
I understand

Fund your account

Company Information: This website (www.24option.com/eu) is operated by Rodeler Limited, a Cyprus Investment Firm, authorized and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission with CIF license number 207/13. Rodeler Limited is located at 39 Kolonakiou street, Frema Plaza, Agios Athanasios, 4103 Limassol, Cyprus.

Rodeler Limited and Richfield Capital Limited belong to the same Group of Companies and share the “24option” brand. Richfield Capital Limited is regulated by the International Financial Services Commission of Belize with license number IFSC/60/440/TS/19.

Risk Warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 81.27% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money. Past performance does not constitute a reliable indicator of future results. Future forecasts do not constitute a reliable indicator of future performance. Before deciding to trade, you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience and risk tolerance. You should not deposit more than you are prepared to lose. Please ensure you fully understand the risk associated with the product envisaged and seek independent advice, if necessary. 24option does not issue advice, recommendations or opinions in relation to acquiring, holding or disposing of any financial product. Rodeler Limited is not a financial adviser and all services are provided on an execution only basis. Please read our Risk Disclosure document.

Regional Restrictions: Rodeler Limited offers services within the European Economic Area (excluding Belgium) and Switzerland.

Rodeler Limited does not issue advice, recommendations or opinions in relation to acquiring, holding or disposing of any financial product. Rodeler Limited is not a financial adviser and all services are provided on an execution only basis.